Stuck In Thee Garage #344

This week, DJ Koomdogg plays two hours of the good stuff, including songs from 2010 in hour 2.


  1. Stuck In Thee Garage by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  2. Rot by PUP on This Place Sucks Ass (Little Dipper/Rise)
  3. Terminal Jape by Osees on Protean Threat (Castle Face)
  4. Kill Them With Kindness by IDLES on Ultra Mono (Partisan)
  5. Night Vision by Fever Queen on The World of Fever Queen (First to Knock)
  6. Oops..! by Sad13 on Haunted Painting (Wax Nine)
  7. An Appetite by Sweeping Promises on Hunger for a Way Out (Feel It)
  8. Double Mirror Light by Miranda Winters on All-Purpose (Exploding In Sound)
  9. Glendora by Rilo Kiley on Rilo Kiley (Rilo Records)
  10. Shelter In Place by Laura Jane Grace on Stay Alive (Polyvinyl)
  11. About Blank by Gord Downie on Away Is Mine (Arts & Crafts)
  12. On and On by Smokescreens on A Strange Dream (Slumberland)
  13. Speed of the Sound of Lonliness by Kurt Vile on Speed, Sound, Lonely KV (Matador)
  14. Here's Where the Sun Was by Soft Plastics on 5 Dreams (Paper Bag)
  15. Baby Needs a Cookie by Bob Mould on Blue Hearts (Merge)
  16. Arming Eritrea by Future of The Left on Live at Highbury Garage 1/12/16 (Self-released)
  17. St. Charles by Throwing Muses on Sun Racket (Fire)
  18. Orange by Knot on Knot (Exploding in Sound)
  19. You Said by Fontaines D.C. on A Hero's Death (Partisan)
  20. Evil! by Grinderman on Grinderman 2 (Anti)
  21. Old Fangs by Black Mountain on Wilderness Heart (Jagjaguwar)
  22. Angry World by Neil Young on Le Noise (Reprise Records)
  23. Drunk Girls by LCD Soundsystem on This Is Happening (DFA Records)
  24. Bottled in Cork by Ted Leo and the Pharmacists on The Brutalist Bricks (Matador Records)
  25. This Is a Flag. There Is No Wind by Los Campesinos! on Romance is Boring (Wichita)
  26. Crossed Wires by Superchunk on Majesty Shredding (Merge Records)
  27. Combination Pizza Hut and Taco Bell by Das Racist on Shut Up, Dude (Self-Released)
  28. Back to Work by The 20/20 Project on Employees of the Year (Self-released)
  29. Oh No by Girl Talk on All Day (Illegal Art)
  30. Written in Reverse by Spoon on Transference (Merge Records)
  31. Sleepless in Silverlake by Les Savy Fav on Root For Ruin (Frenchkiss)
  32. After the Scene Dies by Drive-By Truckers on The Big To-Do (ATO Records)
  33. A More Perfect Union by Titus Andronicus on The Monitor (XL Recordings)