Pennine Evocation

This week week feature Loma's new record Don't Shy Away.


  1. The Lady is a Ghost by Flashy Python on Skin and Bones (Self Released)

    New One of two new solo releases from Clap Your Hands Say Year's Alec Ounsworth.

  2. Break
  3. Chrome Dynasty by Gone From My Sight on Twenty Twenty (People Don't Buy Records) New
  4. Baby, Sleep by Maxïmo Park (Prolifica) New
  5. Break
  6. Featured Half Silences by Loma on Don't Shy Away (Sub Pop) New
  7. Quiet Americans by Shearwater on Jet Plane and Oxbow (Sub Pop)
  8. Leaving New York by R.E.M. on Around the Sun (Concord)
  9. Break
  10. Featured Ocotillo by Loma on Don't Shy Away (Sub Pop) New
  11. Personality by PYNKIE on #37 (House Arrest) New
  12. Between the Bars by Marika Hackman on Covers (Sub Pop) New
  13. Break
  14. I'm There by Hælos on I'm There (Æ)

    New Hælos sophomore record “Any Random Kindness” was one of my albums of the year in 2019.

  15. A Tall Tale (feat. Helen Marnie) by Union of Knives (Self Released) New
  16. Mountain by Nosaj Thing on No Mind (LuckyMe) New
  17. Break
  18. Featured Given a Sign by Loma on Don't Shy Away (Sub Pop) New
  19. I Feel Love (Live) by Blondie on Union City Blue (Capitol)
  20. Break
  21. The Valley of the Pagans (feat. Beck) by Gorillaz on Song Machine, Season One: Strange Timez (Parlophone) New
  22. Mixed Bizness by Beck on Midnite Vultures (Geffen)
  23. Straight to the Morning (feat. Jarvis Cocker) by Hot Chip on Straight to the Morning (Domino) New
  24. Break
  25. Fall Again (feat. Lil Silva, Melanie Faye) by Duval Timothy on Help (Carrying Colour)
  26. Take My Hand (feat. Lou Stone) by Zero 7 on Shadows EP (feat. Lou Stone) (Make) New
  27. Home by SUSS on Promise (Northern Spy) New
  28. The Deluge by P.Morris on Some More (Bear Club Music Group)
  29. Eel Drip by Penelope Trappes on Eel Drip (Houndstooth) New