Vote, babyyy!


  1. Season of the Witch by Donovan on Sunshine Superman (Sony)
  2. Smile by M.A.G.S. (Elliott Douglas)
  3. Still Sound by Toro Y Moi on Underneath the Pine (Carpark)
  4. wachito rico by boy pablo on wachito rico (777 Music)
  5. Running by Small Crush (Asian Man)
  6. Hard To Explain by Blood Cultures (Pack Records)
  7. Pacifica by Diarchipretti on Toe Bee (MEATBALLMIXERS.Gov)
  8. Pony by Nari (Park The Van)
  9. Before the Flash by High Sunn on under the sky (self release)
  10. Nadia - Backflip Edit by The Drums (Anti)
  11. out there by Derek Ted on rat's nest // out there (Sunroom Records and Salon)
  12. Seven by Men I Trust (Independent)
  13. Body Language by Same Girls (Text Me)
  14. Together by beabadoobee on Fake It Flowers (Dirty Hit)
  15. Sappy Loser by Worthitpurchase on Dizzy Age (Wiggle World)
  16. We're the Lucky Ones by The Marías (Self Released)
  17. The Monday After Easter Sunday by The Shutups on 5 (Kill Rock Stars)
  18. Sportstar - Porches Remix by (Sandy) Alex G (Domino)
  19. Devotion by So Much Light, Madi Sipes (Parent Trap)
  20. Summer Madness by Khruangbin (Dead Oceans, Night Time Stories)
  21. Wavelength by The Mattson 2 on Paradise (Company)
  22. biking (frank ocean ft pyramind) by pyramind, eddy allen (self release)
  23. Power To The People by Durand Jones & The Indications (Dead Oceans)
  24. Underwear by Buzzed Lightbeer on Can't Be in Vain: A Charity Compilation for Black LGBTQ Freedom (Self-Released)
  25. Vandals Seeking Love and Destruction by Ignant Benches on Vandalism (Self Release)
  26. Sunrise by Life Size Models on Everything Changed (720539 Records DK)
  27. Best Worst Year by Strabe (1105402 Records DK)
  28. New Music by Another Michael (Run For Cover)