TBRH043 w/ cehryl


  1. FDT by YG, Nipsey Hussle on Still Brazy (Deluxe) (Def Jam)
  2. Break
  3. Impeach the President by The Honey Drippers (Alaga)
  4. Break
  5. Y.M.C.A. by Village People on Cruisin' (The Island Def Jam Music Group)
  6. Break
  7. Sorry by Beyoncé on Lemonade (Sony Music)
  8. Break
  9. I'm Amazing by Omar Apollo on Apolonio (Warner Records) New
  10. Don't Tell The Boys by Petey (Terrible Records) New
  11. Break
  12. Needing You by Strange Ranger (Self-Released) New
  13. Break
  14. Out Of My Head by Mac DeMarco on Other Here Comes the Cowboy Demo (Mac's Record Label) New
  15. Break
  16. Lift Me Up (feat. Future & Young Thug) by Ty Dolla $ign on Featuring Ty Dolla $ign (Atlantic) New
  17. Break
  18. Dora by Tierra Whack (Interscope Records) New
  19. Look Over Your Shoulder (feat. Kendrick Lamar) by Busta Rhymes on Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God (Empire) New
  20. Break
  21. Featured Still Broke by Samm Henshaw (COLORSxSTUDIOS) New
  22. Break
  23. Featured Day Dreaming by Brijean on Feelings (Ghostly International) New Local
  24. Break
  25. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) by WizKid on Made in Lagos (RCA) New
  26. Featured Quicksand by Morray (Pick Six Records) New
  27. Break
  28. Featured Hide n Seek by cehryl (Self-Released)
  29. Break
  30. Superbloom by cehryl (Nettwerk) New
  31. Break
  32. Superbloom (Porches Remix) by cehryl (Nettwerk) New
  33. I Miss That by Porches (Domino) New
  34. Break
  35. Since I Don't Have You by The Skyliners on Since I Don't Have You (The Bicycle Music Company)
  36. Break
  37. Kaya by Bob Marley on Kaya (Island)
  38. Break
  39. Edge of Desire by John Mayer on Battle Studies (Columbia)
  40. Break
  41. Featured heavy focus by Adrianne Lenker on songs (4AD) New
  42. Atheist by Christian Lee Hutson on Beginners (Anti-)
  43. Featured Forever by (Sandy) Alex G on TRICK (Lucky Number)
  44. Break
  45. Featured Moon Eyes (Reprise) by cehryl (Nettwerk) New