Nov 21, 2020: Birthday show on 'Mai + Charlie'


Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and will receive a small percentage. You can also support with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. Arisen My Senses, ft. Arca by Bjork on Utopia (One Little Indian) $ Buy
  2. Shimmer by JFDR on New Dreams (White Sun Recording) $ Buy
  3. The Barrel by Aldous Harding on Designer (4AD) $ Buy
  4. Cannibal (with Elizabeth Fraser) by Jónsi on Shiver (Krunk) $ Buy
  5. Feel See by Sin Fang on Flowers (Morr) $ Buy
  6. Odessa by Caribou on Swim (Merge) $ Buy
  7. 2 New Thoughts About You by Dominant Legs on Invitation (Lefse Records) $ Buy
  8. New Year by FM Belfast on Don't Want To Sleep (Record) $ Buy
  9. Land Before Time by The Holy on Daughter (Playground Music Finland) $ Buy
  10. Fear & Force by Vagabon on Infinite Worlds (Father/Daughter Records) $ Buy
  11. Gold by Spandau Ballet on The Best of Spandau Ballet (Chrysalis) $ Buy
  12. Temptation by New Order on Substance (Factory) $ Buy
  13. No Favors by Blood Cultures on No Favors (Self released) $ Buy
  14. All We Want Is Everything by Handsome Furs on Face Control (Sub Pop) $ Buy
  15. You Can Have It All by Yo La Tengo on And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside Out (Matador) $ Buy
  16. Pristine by Snail Mail on Lush (Matador) $ Buy
  17. Dare You Not To Dance by Haiku Hands on Dare You Not To Dance (Self released) $ Buy
  18. This Heart's on Fire by Wolf Parade on Apologies to the Queen Mary (Sub Pop) $ Buy
  19. Dreams Tonite by Alvvays on Antisocialites ( Polyvinyl) $ Buy
  20. Text of Intent by Larry Gus on Subservient (DFA) $ Buy
  21. A Lot's Gonna Change by Weyes Blood on Titanic Rising (Sub Pop) $ Buy
  22. Lorelei by Cocteau Twins on Treasure (4AD) $ Buy
  23. Ballad of Big Nothing by Elliott Smith on Either/Or (Kill Rock Stars) $ Buy
  24. Something So Strong by Crowded House on Crowded House (Capitol) $ Buy
  25. Post Humorous by Gus Dapperton on Orca ( Awal) $ Buy
  26. Pressure to Party by Julia Jacklin on Crushing (Polyvinyl) $ Buy
  27. Water (ft. Rostam) by Ra Ra Riot on Need Your Light (The Rebel Group) $ Buy
  28. I'll Build You a Fire by Seabear on We Built a Fire (Morr) $ Buy
  29. Fake Empire by The National on Boxer (4AD) $ Buy