At Ease With @Jon_Digital Episode 006 - 11/26/20

Winter looms but there's plenty of sunshine in here! Wear headphones. 


  1. Compress—Fuse by Com Truise on Single (Ghostly International) New
  2. Orion - Throwing Snow Remix by Mr Beatnick on Single (Mythstery Records) New
  3. Easy - Mild Minds Remix by Tycho on Single (Mom+Pop/Ninja Tune) New
  4. Cosimo by Polyrhythmics on Single (Color Red) New
  5. Talks - Mura Masa Remix by PVA on Talks (Remixes) (Big Dada) New
  6. Drug Store Model by Mamalarky on Mamalarky (Fire Talk) New
  7. Alexa! by The Cool Greenhouse on Single (Melodic)
  8. Smile For A While by Jimpster on Smile For A While (Freerange Records) New
  9. Gemini by Knox Fortune on Stock Child Wonder (Knox Fortune + Nice Work) New
  10. Palavras by Caixa Cubo on Angela (Caixa Cuba) New
  11. Walking In The Air by Spirit in the Dark on Single (Jazzland Recordings)
  12. Salute to the Sun by Matthew Halsall on Single (Gondwana Records) New
  13. NOX by Zopelar on Novaterra Vol. 1 (Selva Discos) New
  14. Mwana feat. Idd Aziz by LevyM on Mwana (Connected) New
  15. The Dream by SYCUM on Speicher 116 (Kompakt) New
  16. Rewind The Days of Youth by Route 8 on Rewind The Days Of Youth (Lobster Theremin) New
  17. Cholla by Jerry Paper on Abracadabra (Stones Throw Records)
  18. Lamparina by Hugo Linns on O Vento Ao Longe (Martin Hossbach) New
  19. The Letter by Chris Malinchak on Letter EP (2 Crows Records) New
  20. Tokyo Lonely Desert by Amir Bresler on Puzzles, Vol. 4 (Raw Tapes Records)
  21. Small Stream by Lindstrøm & Prinns Thomas on III (Smalltown Supersound) New