Is the answer 42?

It's the 42nd episode on 12/22/20; no need to quote Douglas Adams this should be the "Life, Universe and Everything" essential episode, at least for this year.
Fasten your seatbelt and enjoy.



  1. Christmas Time Is Here by Hiatus Kaiyote (Self-Released) New
  2. Train by Sylvan Esso on With Love (Loma Vista Recordings) New
  3. The Other Lover (Radio Edit) by Little Dragon & Moses Sumney (Ninja Tune) New
  4. Better Than I Imagined (Kaytranada remix) by Robert Glasper (Loma Vista Recordings) New
  5. Trust in Me by Rahma on Courage EP (Fresh Yo!) New
  6. M.O. by Mayer Hawthorne on Rare Changes (Big Bucks) New
  7. A Macieira by Caravela (None More Records) New
  8. Mantafro (Jazzanova remix) by Coladera (Agogo)
  9. Negando Su Idioma by Odilio González, José Miguel Class on Fania Christmas Essentials (Fania)
  10. Navidad Negra by Lisandro Meza on Feliz Navidad con Musart (Musart)
  11. Yo Me Tomo el Ron by Chuito el de Bayamón, Johnny el Bravo on Fania Christmas Essentials (Fania)
  12. Vámono (Ela Minus Remix) by Buscabulla on Regresa Remixes (Ribbon Music) New
  13. Alegria (Yuksek remix) by Elia y Elizabeth on Remixes de Oro (Razor-N-Tape) New
  14. Bigger Dreaming (Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee remix) by Palafico Honey on Bigger Dreaming (Editorial) New
  15. Dreaming (Birdee remix) by Rainbow Team on FULLTIME - Reworked By DJs Vol 2 (Fulltime Productions)
  16. In Plain Sight (Rodney Hunter extended remix) by Kraak & Smaak feat. Ivar (Boogie Angst) New
  17. Cameo Maceo by Art Of Tones on Roller Cluster (Frappe) New
  18. Caramelle (unreleased) by Italic Disco (Self-Released) New Local
  19. I Can Never Be Yours by COEO on Piano Workout (Toy Tonics) New
  20. Theme for City by Linkwood & Other Lands on Face The Facts (Athens Of The North) New
  21. Feels Right by Roosevelt on Polydans (City Slang) New
  22. Infrastructure (ESTA. Remix) by St. Panther (Nice Life) New
  23. Biz Like An Eagle (Deejay Irie Edit) by Biz Markey x Steve Miller Band (Self-Released) New
  24. Bluedream (feat. Brass Medik) by Nino Msk (Eclectic Electric Recordings) New Local
  25. The Ground Below (feat. Royal Blood) by Run The Jewels (Jewel Runners / RBC / BMG) New
  26. Forte Apache (feat. Hamilton de Holanda) by Antonio Neves on A Pegada Agora É Essa (The Sway Now) (Far Out Recordings)