Local/Global Episode 4 - 2020 Songs


  1. ABC by Nef the Pharaoh (Kilfmb/Empire) Local
  2. Princess Cuts (feat. Young T & Bugsey) by Headie One on EDNA (Sony)
  3. GIN (feat. Buchecha) by WC no Beat, MC Kekel & Luccas Carlos on GRIFF (Sony)
  4. Reckless by WizKid on Made In Lagos (RCA/Starboy Entertainment Ltd.)
  5. No Denying by J Hus on Big Conspiracy (Black Butter Limited)
  6. My Resort by Yellow Bucks on Jungle (To The Top Gang)
  7. Get Me Lit by P-Lo (P-Lo/Empire) Local
  8. La Caprichosa by Ms Nina (Mad Decent)
  9. Tek it to Dem (Deejay Theory edit) by Alicai Harley on Theory's Winter Warmers (V3) (BeatJunkies)
  10. Delete by Ape Drums feat BEAM (Vision Sound/Mad Decent)
  11. SORRY PAPI by Bad Bunny & ABRA on EL ULTIMO TOUR DEL MUNDO (Rimes Entertainment LLC)
  12. Back Against the Wall by Yhung T.O. on Jupiter (RBE Legendary/Empire) Local
  13. Lucid (feat. Austin Mahone & Abraham Mateo) by 4B (Ultra Records, LLC)
  14. Leave Me Alone by Amaarae on The Angel You Don't Know (Sad Saints Angry Angels)
  15. Reality by Shy'an G on Let Me Go (STP) Local
  16. Airplane Mode (feat. NSG) by Nines on Crabs in a Bucket (Warner)
  17. Le Lo Lai by La Dona on Algo Nuevo (Human Re Sources) Local
  18. Senno (feat. DOGMA & 鎮座DOPENESS) by Awich on Kujaku (Yentown/bmp Tokyo)
  19. Oaklandish by Too $hort, Guarded 4000 & Rayven Justice on Ain't Gone Do It/Terms and Conditions (The Grind Ent/3T Ent/Empire) Local