Goodbye 2020! What a weird year. Here are some of our favorite tracks for this year. Hope you enjoy them too.


  1. Sidewalk Psycho by Sweet Reaper on Closer Still (Self Released)
  2. California Mud by Salt Lick (Mock Records)
  3. Kiss Me So I Can by Hayley and the Crushers on Vintage Millennial (Self Released)
  4. Current Outfit by Tijuana Panthers on Pull the Chute (Innovative Leisure)
  5. Hands by Lithics on Tower of Age (Trouble in Mind)
  6. free ppls by Illuminati Hotties on FREE I​.​H: This Is Not the One You've Been Waiting For (Self-Released)
  7. Maybe the Weather by L.A. Witch on Play With Fire (Suicide Squeeze Records)
  8. Any Junkyard Dreams by Chronophage on The Pig Kiss'd (Cleta Patra)
  9. 5 Years Behind by THICK on 5 Years Behind (Epitaph)
  10. Earthbound by Anxious Living on Anxious Living EP (Let's Pretend Records)
  11. Mind Cancer by Virvon Virvon on Mind Cancer (Girlsville)
  12. Sandcastles by Cable Ties on Far Enough (Merge)
  13. Fight by Brick Head on Thick as Bricks (Self-Released)
  14. Thursday is the New Sunday by Latitude on Mystic Hotline (Self Released)
  15. Silence by Galore on Galore (Rocks in Your Head Records)
  16. Falling by Meat Market on MM (Self Released)
  17. I Don't Like You by M80 on Apathy (Self Released)
  18. Moths by Otzi on Ghosts (Long Way To Go)
  19. Is the Season for New Incarnations by Brigid Dawson & The Mother's Network on Is the Season for New Incarnations (Castle Face)
  20. Eleven First Magnitude Stars by Positive No on Kyanite (Self Released)
  21. Fog Is a Funny Thing by Bad Moves on Untenable (Don Giovanni Records)
  22. Knock by Shell Of A Shell on Away Team (Exploding In Sound)
  23. No puedo pensar by Melenas on Dias raros (Trouble In Mind)
  24. Older I Get by Bacchae on Pleasure Vision (Get Better Records)
  25. VCR 666 by Charmer on ivy (No Sleep)
  26. Hold My Hand by Death Valley Girls on Under The Spell Of Joy (Suicide Squeeze)
  27. Somewhere by Gum Country on Somewhere (Dinosaur City)
  28. La Ultima Vez by Y La Bamba on Mariposa de Coalcomán (Sub Pop)
  29. Summertime by CASTLEBEAT on Melodrama (Spirit Goth)
  30. Overstimulation by Mr. Wrong on Typical Girls Vol. 5 (Emotional Response Records)
  31. Hunger for a Way Out by Sweeping Promises on Hunger for a Way Out (Feel It)
  32. Boy Division by Lars Finberg on Tinnitus Tonight (Mt. St. Mtn.)
  33. Reality Commander by The Archaeas on The Archaeas (Goner)
  34. Shards by Green/Blue on Green/Blue (Slovenly Records)
  35. Michigan Hammers by Protomartyr on Ultimate Success Today (Domino)
  36. Story That I Live by Cloud Nothings on The Black Hole Understands (Self Released)
  37. You Can Find Me by Magik Markers on 2020 (Drag City)