Episode 143 - Insurrection (Repeat)

We are in the before the dawn period, babies. Trump unleashed has led to insurrection. It's not that we didn't predict this, but it's disheartening nonetheless.

Get some inspiration in yer Saturday to believe in what's ahead. To believe in a new dawn.




  1. Rough Boys by Pete Townshend on Empty Glass (ATCO)
  2. This Ain't Havana by The Ramones on End of the Century (Sire)
  3. Heaven's Parking Lot by STRANGELIGHT on Adult Themes (Self Released) New Local
  4. We Got The Neutron Bomb by The Weirdos on No Thanks! (Disc 3) (Rhino)
  5. Justice is Might by Sonic Youth on Bad Mood Rising (Blast First)
  6. Suicide by The Wake on Masked (Cleopatra)
  7. Baby Roulette by ShitKid on Crotchrock EP (PNKSLM) New
  8. Socrates The Python by Peter Murphy on Love Hysteria (Beggars Banquet)
  9. Good Vibrations by The Beach Boys on Smiley Smile (Capitol Records)
  10. The Birthday Democrats by Guided by Voices on How Do You Spell Heaven? (GBV Inc.)
  11. The Day the World Turned Day Glo by X-Ray Spex on Germfree Adolescents (EMI International)
  12. Fight by Early Man on Death Potion (The End)
  13. Lazarus by David Bowie on Blackstar (ISO records)