Michele K-tel presents ALLSORTS of new sndz from the Bay Area to Brazil & Beyond.  New! music from Goat Girl, NZ's The Chills +  João Selva's Tropicalismo sunshine.


  1. Frenesi by Perez Prado & His Orchestra on The Best Of Perez Prado: The Original Mambo #5 (Rhino)
  2. Prologue: Rain by Rats On Rafts on Excerpts From Chapter 3: The Mind Runs A Net Of Rabbit Paths (Fire) New
  3. It's Gonna Rain by Yoko Ono on Warzone (Chimera)
  4. It's Been Raining by Kimya Dawson on Hidden Vagenda (Great Crap Factory)
  5. El Antidoto f/La Perla by Mexican Institute of Sound on DF (Soy Sauce) New
  6. Staying Alive by Machucha Cumbia on The AfroSound of Columbia Vol. 2 (Vampisoul)
  7. Stayin' Put by Moe Tucker on I Spent A Week There The Other Night (50 Skadillion Watts)
  8. Anxiety Feels by Goat Girl on On All Fours (Rough Trade) New
  9. Superstition by Madeline Kenney on Summer Quarter (Carpark) New Local
  10. Otherworldly by Pyramids on Otherworldly (Cultural Odyssey) Local
  11. Superstition by Stevie Wonder on Number 1's (Motown)
  12. Minus Me by Alostmen w/ Gyedu-Blay Ambolley on Kologo (Strut) New
  13. Ta Gha Hunsimwen by Akaba Man & the Nigie Rokets on Edo Funk Explosion Vol. 1 (Analog Africa)
  14. Of Things To Come by Tommy Guerrero on Sunshine Radio (Too Good Records) New Local
  15. Navegar by João Selva on Navegar (Underdog) New
  16. Never by Tele Novella on Merlynn Belle (Kill Rock Stars) New
  17. Soup for Zee by salami rose joe louis on Chapters of Zdenka (Brainfeeder) New Local
  18. Into the Ice Age f/ Angel Bat Dawid by The Notwist on Vertigo Days (Morr Music) New
  19. On Possession by Sea Oleena on Weaving A Basket (Lefse)
  20. A Time Without Touch by Lily Sloane on We Find Our Demons (self-released) New Local
  21. The Lonely Ones by Madlib & Four Tet on Sound Ancestors (Madlib Invazion) New
  22. You're Immortal by The Chills on Scatterbrain (Flying Nun) New
  23. You Are The Everything by Robyn Hitchcock (Patreon) New
  24. The One I Love by Widowspeak on Honeychurch (Captured Tracks) New
  25. Stitching Up the City by Eternal Drag on Hovering (Homing Instinct) New Local
  26. Joyride by Bill MacKay & Nathan Bowles on Keys (Drag City) New
  27. The Creator Has A Master Plan by Dezron Douglas / Brandee Younger on Force Majeure (International Anthem) New
  28. Broken Light f/ Dele Sosimi, Gally Ngoveni, Nono Nkoane, Tamar Osborn, Tenderlonious, Thabang Tabane & The Jungle Drummer by Coldcut on Keleketla! (Ninja Tune)