Music Ninja Radio #210: ALL CAPS


  1. One For Quartabê / Right Now by Madlib on Sound Ancestors (MADLIB INVAZION)
  2. Break
  3. Tides by Men I Trust on Tides - Single (Self Released)
  4. Peculiar Machine (Georgia Anne Muldrow Remix) by salami rose joe louis on Chapters of Zdenka (Brainfeeder)
  5. Dearest Alfred (MyJoy) by Khruangbin & Knxwledge on Dearest Alfred (MyJoy) - Single (Dead Oceans)
  6. Fellowship by serpentwithfeet on DEACON (Secretly Canadian)
  7. The Other Lover by Little Dragon & Moses Sumney on The Other Lover - Single (Ninja Tune)
  8. Sept. 16 by Kid Cudi on Man On the Moon III: The Chosen (Republic)
  9. The Season by Ela Orleans on Movies For Ears (Night School)
  10. Day 7.5093 by Nilüfer Yanya on Feeling Lucky? - Single (ATO)
  11. Portra 400 by Arlo Parks on Collapsed in Sunbeams (Deluxe) (Transgressive)
  12. Gravity (feat. Tyler, The Creator) by Brent Faiyaz & DJ Dahi on Gravity (feat. Tyler, The Creator) - Single (Lost Kids)
  13. Price Tags (feat. Anderson .Paak) by Jazmine Sullivan on Heaux Tales (RCA)
  14. redguard snipers (feat. SB the Moor) by R.A.P. Ferreira & Scallops Hotel on Bob's Son (Ruby Yacht)
  15. Pressure Points by Navy Blue on Song of Sage: Post Panic! (Freedom Sounds)
  16. Love Somebody by Ovrkast. on Love Somebody - Single (DO MORE.)
  17. How 2 Find Hope by redveil on How 2 Find Hope - Single (Self Released)
  18. Noveling (prod. Black Noi$e & Raphy) by J.U.S on GOD GOKU JAY-Z (Bruiser Brigade)
  19. AVALANCHE by MF DOOM (n/a)
  20. All Caps by Madvillain on Madvillainy (Stones Throw)
  21. Potholderz (featuring Count D Bass) by MF Doom on MM... Food (Rhymesayers Entertainment)
  22. A.T.H.F. (Aqua Teen Hunger Force) by DANGERDOOM on The Mouse & the Mask (Lex)
  23. Doomsday by MF Doom on Operation: Doomsday (Metalface)
  24. FIX URSELF! by JPEGMAFIA on EP2! (Republic)
  25. Gang Signs (feat. ScHoolboy Q) by Freddie Gibbs on Gang Signs (feat. ScHoolboy Q) - Single (Warner)
  26. Plead The .45th by Smino & Saba on Judas and the Black Messiah: The Inspired Album (RCA)
  27. Herringbone by Topaz Jones on Herringbone - Single (New Funk Academy)
  28. Pull A James Baldwin by Ric Wilson on Pull A James Baldwin - Single (EMPIRE)
  29. Break
  30. PANIC ROOM! by JPEGMAFIA on EP2! (Republic)
  31. Bruuuh (Remix) by JID & Denzel Curry on Bruuuh (Remix) - Single (Dreamville / Interscope)
  32. Uptown Rager by Kahlil Blu on Still Lonely : DOG XL (Blüsounds)
  33. Yeah Right by Vince Staples on Big Fish Theory (Def Jam)
  34. Msmsmsm by SOPHIE on Msmsmsm - Single (Numbers)
  35. Paradise (feat. Hannah Diamond) by Charli XCX on Vroom Vroom - EP (Atlantic)
  36. Is It Cold in the Water? by SOPHIE on OIL OF EVERY PEARL'S UN-INSIDES (Future Classic )
  37. Just Like We Never Said Goodbye by SOPHIE on Product (Numbers)
  38. Infatuation by SOPHIE on OIL OF EVERY PEARL'S UN-INSIDES (Future Classic)