1. Abraham's Theme by Vangelis on Chariots of Fire Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Spheric B.V.)
  2. I've Done It Again by Grace Jones on Nightclubbing (Island)
  3. Only Your Love Song Lasts by Randy Crawford on Everything Must Change (Warner)
  4. Summer Nights by Lonnie Liston Smith & the Cosmic Echoes on Visions of a New World (Ace)
  5. The Angels Cry by Agnetha Fältskog on Eyes of a Woman (Polar Music)
  6. Glory Box by John Martyn on The Church With One Bell (Craft Recordings)
  7. Roads by Portishead on Dummy (Go! Beat)
  8. Poetry Man by Phoebe Snow on Phoebe Snow (The Right Stuff)
  9. The World's in Town by Rustin Man on Drift Code (Domino)
  10. The Hunter by Clannad on Past Present (BMG)
  11. Mr. Blue (Song of Communications) by Laura Nyro on Nested (Columbia)
  12. Silver Moon by David Sylvian on Gone To Earth (Virgin)
  13. Wave by David Sylvian on Gone To Earth (Virgin)
  14. Let the Happiness In by David Sylvian on Secrets of the Beehive (Virgin)
  15. Foolish Lullaby by Laura Branigan on Hold Me (Warner)
  16. A Warm Summer Night by Chic on Risque (Atlantic)
  17. We're All Alone by Rita Coolidge on True Mellow (Spectrum)
  18. Man of Colours by Icehouse on Man of Colours (Chrysalis)
  19. Heather by Billy Cobham on Crosswinds (Atlantic)
  20. Summer Madness by Kool & the Gang on Light of Worlds (Delight Recorded Sound)