Indierockgirl Radio 3.21.21

The best new indierock tunes, just as the name implies!


  1. Save Yourself (by Lucinda Williams) by Sharon Van Etten, Lucinda Williams on Save Yourself (by Lucinda Williams) (Ba Da Bing!) New
  2. Mouth by Orions Belte on Mouth (Jansen)
  3. Futurism by Helado Negro on Futurism (4AD)
  4. Paralysed by Warpaint, Gang of Four on Paralysed (Gill)
  5. State Trooper by King Hannah on State Trooper (City Slang)
  6. Silver Roses by Rose City Band on Silver Roses (Rose City Band) Local
  7. Mine Forever by Lord Huron on Mine Forever (Whispering Pine Studios)
  8. Don't You Know by Jan Hammer Group on Melodies (Red Gate Records)
  9. Ecchymose by Palantine on Grand Paon de nuit (Yotanka)
  10. Fazed Out by El Michaels Affair on Fazed Out (Big Crown Records)
  11. Video LIfe by Chris Spedding on Guitar Graffiti (Parlerphone)
  12. Let It Go by Triptides on Alter Echoes (Alive Naturalsounds)
  13. The Link is about to die by Los Bitchos on The link is about to die (Los Bitchos)
  14. In Michoacan by Cool Ghouls on At George's Zoo (Empty Cellar) Local