World of Echo Episode 135


  1. Untitled Track by Arthur Russell on First Thought Best Thought (Audika)
  2. Break
  3. Got This Dub Feeling by Cornell Campbell on The Gorgon Dubwise (Jamaican Recordings)
  4. d (OoOC) by Natural Information Society with Evan Parker on descension (Out of Our Constrictions) (Eremite)
  5. Stay on It, for voice and ensemble by Julius Eastman on Unjust Malaise (New World)
  6. Break
  7. Gha Ten in Darbari by Terry Riley on Atlantis Nath (Sri Moonshine Music)
  8. Blue Flower by Jeffrey Alexander on Reyes (Garden Portal)