Music Ninja Radio #214


  1. Superhero by Kiefer (Stones Throw)
  2. Hurt A Fly by Squirrel Flower on Planet (i) (Polyvinyl)
  3. New Long Leg by Dry Cleaning on New Long Leg (4AD)
  4. Be Sweet by Japanese Breakfast on Jubilee (Dead Oceans)
  5. Motovun by Blue Canopy on Sleep While You Can (Grind Select)
  6. Expressions by Mr Twin Sister on Diary / Expressions (Twin Group)
  7. Break
  8. Icarus by Fana Hues on Hues (Bright Antenna)
  9. Easiest Thing by Jean Deaux (Empire)
  10. Color Palette by Araya on Atlas (Self Released)
  11. Cuff Your Jeans by Claud on Super Monster (Saddest Factory)
  12. Walking (feat. Knox Fortune) by Pomo (Ultra)
  13. Break
  14. Same Old by ENNY (FAMM)
  15. Dimension (feat. Skepta & Rema) by JAE5 (Black Butter)
  16. Hutia (feat. Ayrosh) by Ally Fresh & Dj Mura K.E (Freshly Baked)
  17. Know You Bare by Andrea Valle on Lovergirl (B4)
  18. Black Girl Memoir by Iamdoechii on Oh the Places You’ll Go (Five 5)
  19. Let It Roll Interlude (feat. Phonte & BeMyFiasco) by IAMNOBODI (Self Released)
  20. Safe Passage by Laura Mvula on Pink Noise (Atlantic)
  21. Addicted by Jorja Smith (FAMM)
  22. Driftwood Fire by Small Black on Driftwood Fire - EP (100% Electronica)
  23. Keep Moving by Jungle on Loving In Stereo (AWAL)
  24. Free Ride by Mykki Blanco (Transgressive)
  25. Never Seen Before by When Saints Go Machine on Emotional (Self Released)
  26. Black Sunlight (feat. Kayan.a) by Armand Hammer & The Alchemist on Haram (Backwoodz Studioz)
  27. Sovereignty by YUNGMORPHEUS & ewonee on Thumbing Thru Foliage (Bad Taste)
  28. Big Boss Rabbit by Freddie Gibbs (Warner)
  29. Anxious by AJ Tracey (Self Released)
  30. Successful by Young M.A (Self Released)
  31. Without You (Jim-E Stack Remix) by Perfume Genius & Jim-E Stack on IMMEDIATELY Remixes (Matador)
  32. Nobody Knows We Are Fun by CHAI on WINK (Sub Pop)
  33. Young Lies (feat. Damon Albarn) by Poté on A Tenuous Tale of Her (Outlier)
  34. You Can Shine Too (feat. Harriet Brown) by Soul Clap on WTF (World Transformation Force) (Fool's Gold)
  35. All A Bit Mad by Wayward on Waiting For The World (Silver Bear)
  36. I Won't Forget by Logic1000 on You've Got the Whole Night to Go - EP (Because)