Despair on the Air #77 w/ The Sonder Bombs

Our 77th episode of Despair on the Air where we welcome a very special guest, Willow Hawks of The Sonder Bombs!

Find The Sonder Bombs on Bandcamp, Spotify, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and TikTok.

The Sonder Bombs’ “Crying Is Cool” Music Video

Follow Despair on the Air on Instagram, Twitter, Mixcloud, Spotify, &


  1. Nine Months by Annie DiRusso (Self-Released) New
  2. Featured Play It By Fear by The Sonder Bombs on Clothbound (Take This To Heart) New
  3. Break
  4. Boardwalk by Hit Like a Girl (Refresh) New
  5. Y'Know by Hoity-Toity on Not Your Kind (Self-Released)
  6. Anti-Depressed by Biitchseat on I'll become kind (Refresh) New
  7. Break
  8. Add It On by Bully on SUGAREGG (Sub Pop)
  9. Control by Mannequin Pussy on Perfect (Epitaph) New
  10. Everything or Nothing by No Thank You on Embroidered Foliage (Lame-O)
  11. Break
  12. Sophie by Frances Grove on Sophie (Self-Released)
  13. Forgive Me by Keep for Cheap (Self-Released)