Hot Damn! Episode 16

[Indie Pop | Alt Rock | Folk]

More feels. We all got feels, Sometimes the feels feel sad-sad and other times the feels feel sad-happy. Feel your feels.

Featuring: Elliott Smith, Snail Mail, Hatchie, The National, Peach Pit, and more!


  1. Say Yes by Elliot Smith on Either/Or (Kill Rock Stars)
  2. All My Days by Alexi Murdoch on Time Without Consequence (Zero Summer)
  3. King of Carrot Flowers Pt.1 by Neutral Milk Hotel on In the Aeroplane Over the Sea (Merge)
  4. Heat Wave by Snail Mail on Lush (Matador Records)
  5. Apricots by Diet Cig on Swear I’m Good At This (French Kiss)
  6. yellow is the color of her eyes by Soccer Mommy on color theory (Loma VIsta Recordings)
  7. April by Beach Bunny on Honeymoon (Mom + Pop Music)
  8. Sure by Hatchie (Double Double Whammy)
  9. Strawberry Shortcake by Goodie Bag (Self released)
  10. Sinking Ship by Wild Child on Expectations (Dualtone Records)
  11. Anna Begins by Counting Crows on August And Everything After (Geffen)
  12. Secret Meeting by The National on Alligator (Beggars Banquet)
  13. Flake by Jack Johnson on Brushfire Fairytales (Remastered) [Bonus Version] (Everloving)
  14. Motion Sickness by Phoebe Bridgers on Stranger in the Alps (Dead Oceans)
  15. Peach Pit by Peach Pit on Sweet FA (Self released)