We backkkkk


  1. Brilliant N***a by Channel Tres on Black Moses (GODMODE)
  2. No sense by Baby Keem on no sense - Single (Columbia)
  3. No Mistakes by Kanye West on ye (- )
  4. Sweet Life by Frank Ocean on Channel Orange (The Island Def Jam Music Group)
  5. Happiness Inside by Matt Martians (-)
  6. Everywhereigo by Babyxsosa (-)
  7. New Dae by Lakim (-)
  8. You’re the one by Kaytranada (-)
  9. Poison by KEUKEN + 1 - Klaus Veen (-)
  10. Guap by Yaeji (-)
  11. raingurl by Yaeji on EP2 - EP (GODMODE)
  12. Be Your Girl (Kaytranada Edition) by Teedra Moses, KAYTRANADA on Be Your Girl (Kaytranada Edition) (Teedra Moses dist. by Entertainment One LLC)
  13. Find Your Way Back by Beyonce on The Lion King: The Gift (Columbia)
  14. In The air by Kari Faux (-)
  15. Beef by Ethereal (-)
  16. Location by Playboi Carti on Playboi Carti (Interscope)
  17. Midnight Harmony by Tahree-Amir (-)
  18. Nothing else by Fox Phaser (-)
  19. Voodoo by Ryha (-)
  20. Crush by Zhane (-)
  21. Midnight Harmony by Tahree-Amir (-)
  22. Crush On You (Remix) (Catch Edit) by Lil Kim ft The Notorious B.I.G. & Lil Cease on Hard Core (Big Beat / Atlantic)
  23. Everyone Nose by N.E.R.D on Seeing Sounds (Interscope)
  24. Paris tokyo by Lupe Fiasco on The Cool (1st & 15th / Atlantic)
  25. When I Come Around by Dom Kennedy on From the Westside With Love II (The Other Peoples Money)
  26. Bartender by T-Pain on Epiphany (Nappy boy Konvict Jive)