Them(e) Changes #85: Bigger Boat

Tonight we go the long way and vibe check with longer tracks.


  1. Dance Yourself Clean by LCD Soundsystem on This is Happening (DFA)
  2. Loaded by Primal Scream on Screamadelica (Reprise)
  3. Time by U.S. Girls on In a Poem Unlimited (4AD)
  4. Twin Stars of Thence (Alternate Mix) by Sun Ra on Twin Stars of Thence - Alternate Mix (Strut)
  5. Merde (Basse-cour) by Jahari Massamba Unit, Madlib, Karriem Riggins on Pardon My French (Madlib Invazion)
  6. Real by Kendrick Lamar on Good Kid M.A.A.D City (Top Dawg Entertainment)
  7. Spottieottiedopaliscious by Outkast on Aquemini (LaFace / RCA)
  8. Shot You Down (feat. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q) by Isaiah Rashad on Civilia Demo (Top Dawg Entertainment)
  9. Sad Cowboy by Goat Girl on On All Fours (Rough Trade)
  10. JBS (feat. The Mattson 2) by Toro Y Moi on Live From Trona (Carpark)
  11. Undisco Kid (The Girl is Bad!) by Parliament on Live: P Funk Earth Tour (UMG)
  12. Featured Mohabbat by Arooj Aftab on Vulture Prince (New Amsterdam) New
  13. Ohm by Yo La Tengo on FADE (Deluxe) (Matador)
  14. Sad Cowboy by Goat Girl on On All Fours (Rough Trade)
  15. The Taker Story by Chicano Batman on Freedom is Free (ATO)
  16. Soft Stud by Black Belt Eagle Scout on Mother of My Children (Saddle Creek)
  17. Crockpot by Slothrust on Of Course You Do (Burger)
  18. Strange Astrology by Slothrust on Parallel Timeline (Dangerbird) New