Episode 22 - Dreams about bosses, Iggy Pop and the color yellow.

Purple Disco Machine, Robert Palmer and Electric Youth help listeners further understand their dreams about control.


  1. Magnifique by Ratatat on Magnifique (XL)
  2. Anytime, Anyplace, Anywhere by Carter the Unstoppable Sex Machine on 30 Something (Chrysalis)
  3. Devil In Me by Purple Disco Machine on Soulmatic (Sweat it Out)
  4. Australia by The Shins on Wincing The Night Away (Sub Pop)
  5. The age of self by robert wyatt on Old Rottenhat (Gramavision)
  6. Let the Good Times Roll by Harry Nilsson on Nilsson Schmilsson (BMG)
  7. Ocean (Featuring Dave Gahan) by Goldfrapp on Silver Eye (Mute)
  8. Your Love by Frankie Knuckles (self released)
  9. Half Life by Spector (Moth Noise)
  10. Fascination Street by The Cure on Disintegration (Fiction Records)
  11. Modern Fears - Pilotpriest Come True Version by Electric Youth on Come True (Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Sony)
  12. Soft Shock by Yeah Yeah Yeahs on It's Blitz (Interscope)
  13. The Tunnel of Love by Fun Boy Three on Waiting (Chrysalis)
  14. A Girl In Trouble (Is A Temporary Thing) by Romeo Void on Club Epic (Epic)
  15. Thank You and Goodnight by The Angels on My Boyfriend's Back (UMG Recordings)
  16. Johnny and Mary by Robert Palmer on Clues