Indierockgirl Radio 05.23.21

The best new indie rock tunes, just as the name implies.


  1. Hell in Texas by Night Beats on Hell in Texas (Night Beats)
  2. Please Don't Look Away by Sugar Candy Mountain on Please Don't Look Away (Org Music)
  3. Love me like you used to by Lord Huron on Long Lost (Whispering Pines Studios)
  4. Wildflowers by Rose City Band on Summerlong (Thrill Jockey) Local
  5. Sami & Sandy by Sandy's on Sami & Sandy (Royal Oakie)
  6. Walk with me by El Michaels Affair meets Liam Bailey on Walk with me (Big Crown)
  7. Subterraneans by Willie J Healey on HD Malibu (The Boatshed Music)
  8. Beautiful Sound by Jack Ladder on Hurtsville Expanded Edition (Endless Recordings)
  9. I Don't Know - Remastered by The Beastie Boys - Miho Hitori on Hello Nasty - Deluxe Edition (Capitol Records)
  10. Forge Your Own Chains by D.R. Hooker on The Truth (Subliminal Sounds)
  11. Little Girl in Bloom by Thin LIzzy on Vagabonds of the Western World (Decca Music Group)
  12. My Lady's on Fire by Ty Segall on Freedom's Goblin (Drag City)
  13. Schlaufen der Zukunft by Klaus Johann Grobe on Im Sinne Der Zeit (Trouble in Mind)