Brkeley Boi Radio Premiere Episode

First things first...


  1. Featured Essence ft. Tems by Wizkid on Made In Lagos (Starboy)
  2. Come Thru ft. Chris Brown by H.E.R on Single (RCA)
  3. Featured All To Me by Given on When It's All Said And Done... Take Time (Epic)
  4. Featured Telepatía by Kali Uchis on Sin Miedo (del Amor y Otros Demonios) ∞ (Interscope)
  5. Featured Commitment by Luna Luna on Carousel (Fog Lake)
  6. Beauty & Essex ft. Daniel Caesar & Unknown Mortal Orchestra by Free Nationals on Free Nationals (OBE / EMPIRE)
  7. Featured Baby Powder by Jenevieve on Single (Joyface)
  8. Featured John Redcorn by SiR on Chasing Summer (TDE)
  9. Lyk Dis by Nx Worries (Anderson Paak & Knxwledge) on Yes Lawd! (Stone's Throw)
  10. Featured Gang Signs ft. ScHoolboy Q by Freddie Gibbs on Single (Warner)
  11. Featured Ski by Young Stoner Life on Slime Language 2 (YSL)
  12. Lets Drive to Vegas by Larry June on Out the Trunk (The Freeminded) Local
  13. Featured Wockesha by MoneyBagg Yo on A Gangsta's Pain (CMG/N-Less/Interscope)
  14. Featured Perkys Calling by Future on Purple Reign (Epic/Freebandz)
  15. Featured i n t e r l u d e by J. Cole on The Off-Season (Dreamville)
  16. Featured a m a r i by J. Cole on The Off-Season (Dreamville)
  17. Crush On You ft. The Notorious B.I.G. & Lil Cease by Lil Kim on Hard Core (Atlantic)
  18. 93 'Til Infinity by Souls of Mischief on 93 'Til Infinity (Zomba) Local
  19. Sprinkle Me (feat. Suga-T) by E-40 on In A Major Way (Zomba Recordings) Local
  20. Smooth Operator by Sade on Diamond Life (Sony Music)
  21. Prototype by Outkast on Speakerboxx/ The Love Below (Arista)
  22. Sweet Caramel by The Breed on Single (Groove Attack)
  23. Earfquake by Justice Der on Favorites 4 (CALL MORE)
  24. Me and Your Mama by Childish Gambino on Awaken My Love! (Glassnote)
  25. red universe by Wun Two on Two Medicine Lake (Sichtexot digital)
  26. Selfish by UNCOMMENN & Master Soul Boy on Bye Bye Beethoven (Majestic Casual)
  27. Reveries by Clap Cotton on Single (No Props For Bullshit)
  28. Indica Queen by Mayamara on Lunar Blues - EP (NINETOFIVE)
  29. tranquil wave by fantompower on Single (fantompower)
  30. 5280 by Jaeden Camstra on Time Splitters (Vinyl Digital)
  31. Mama's Wisdom by Catching Flies on Single (Indigo Soul)
  32. Hua by Flughand on ili (Vinyl Digital GmbH)