PR184 - Ferris Wheel

Music this week from Pom Poko, Kero Kero Bonito, CHAI, Squid, TV Priest, Fontaines D.C., Glume, Flying Lotus, Genesis Owusu, Small Black, Washed Out, and LCD Soundsystem.


  1. All I Want by LCD Soundsystem on This Is Happening (DFA)
  2. Leave by R.E.M. on New Adventures In Hi-Fi (Warner)
  3. Temptation by New Order on Substance (Factory)
  4. 2010 by Squid on Bright Green Field (Warp)
  5. Saintless by TV Priest on Uppers (Sub Pop)
  6. I Was Not Born by Fontaines D.C. on A Hero's Death (Partisan)
  7. Set Your Arms Down by Warpaint on The Fool (Rough Trade)
  8. Introduction by Introduction on Introduction (Tenth Court)
  9. Like A Lady by Pom Poko on Cheater (Bella Union / PIAS)
  10. Cloud City by Hum on Inlet (Earth Analog)
  11. Talos' Corpse by Secret Machines on Awake In the Brain Chamber (TSM)
  12. Oslo by Cloud Nothings on The Shadow I Remember (Carpark)
  13. Don't @ Me by Glüme on The Internet (Italians Do It Better)
  14. Cruel Summer by Joon on After Dark 3 (Italians Do It Better)
  15. Ceremony by Chromatics on Cherry (Italians Do It Better)
  16. Drown (feat. Kirin J Calinan) by Genesis Owusu on Smiling With No Teeth (House Anxiety / Ourness)
  17. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John) by Gorillaz on Song Machine: Season One - Strange Timez (Studio 13)
  18. More (feat. Anderson .Paak) by Flying Lotus on Flamagra (Warp)
  19. homewrecker by Tune-Yards on sketchy. (4AD)
  20. END by CHAI on WINK (Sub Pop)
  21. Battle Lines by Kero Kero Bonito on Civilisation I (Polyvinyl)
  22. Nobody Loves You by Small Black on Cheap Dreams (100% Electronica)
  23. Sign by Roosevelt on Polydans (City Slang)
  24. Hide by Washed Out on Purple Noon (Sub Pop)
  25. tonite by LCD Soundsystem on american dream (DFA)