Episode 24 - Dreams about the body, yours and otherwise

Kon Kan, Sam Sparro, and General Public help dreamers further connect to their subconscious.


  1. Magnifique by Ratatat on Magnifique (XL)
  2. Not An Addict by K's Choice on Paradise In Me
  3. Shut Up And Let Me Go by The Ting Tings on We Started Nothing (Columbia Records)
  4. Get to Know Ya by Jesse Johnson on Pretty in Pink Soundtrack (A&M)
  5. I Beg Your Pardon (I Never Promised You A Rose Garden) by Kon Kan on Move To Move (Atlantic Records)
  6. Pop Goes The World by Men Without Hats on Pop Goes The World (Mercury)
  7. New Town by The Slits on Cut (Island)
  8. Need You Around by The Smoking Popes on Born to Quit (Capitol)
  9. Humanitarism by Zeigeist on The Jade Motel (Imperial)
  10. Black and Gold (Marcussen Album Version) by Sam Sparro on Sam Sparro (Universal)
  11. Cuts You Up by Peter Murphy (RCA)
  12. They by Jem on Finally Woken (Sony BMG)
  13. Tenderness by General Public on All The Rage (I.R.S.)
  14. Always by Erasure on I Say I Say I Say (Elektra)
  15. Enjoy the Silence (Harmonium) by Depeche Mode on Enjoy the Silence (Mute)
  16. Thank You and Goodnight by The Angels on My Boyfriend's Back (UMG Recordings)