House Of Love Episode #133 Everything is TRIPPY!!


  1. All Mine by Portishead on Portishead (Go Beat)
  2. Teardrop by Massive Attack on Mezzanine (Virgin Records)
  3. 7 Seconds (Feat. Neneh Cherry) by Youssou N'Dour on The Guide (Columbia)
  4. Galactic Funk by DJ Spooky on Songs Of A Dead Dreamer (Subliminal Kid Publishing)
  5. 6 Underground by Sneaker Pimps on Becoming X (Clean Up Records)
  6. Possibly Maybe by Björk on Post (Elektra)
  7. Journey to Arnhemland by Jamiroquai on The Return of the Space Cowboy (Sony Soho Square)
  8. Monkey Attack by Superpoze on Lost Cosmonuat (Virgin UK)
  9. Seashell by Skylab on #1 (Tummy Touch Records)
  10. Leave Me Alone (Feat. LostPoet) by Hugo Kant on The Point of No Return (Bellring)
  11. Chocolate Elvis by Tosca on Opera (Tosca Productions)
  12. Children Of The Ghetto by Waldeck on Balance of the Force (Dope Noir)
  13. Take Nine by 9 Lazy 9 on Paradise Blown (Ninja Tune)
  14. Milkdrunk by Halou on Wiser (Nettwerk)
  15. We Be The Crew... by The Wiseguys on The Antidote (Wall Of Sound)
  16. Gone Fishing by Second Person on Come To Dust (Silence Corporation)
  17. Tilted by Christine and the Queens on Chaleur Humaine (Because Records)
  18. Hot Summer by Prince on Welcome 2 America (Legacy)