Sep 11


  1. Once In A Lifetime by Talking Heads on Remain In Light (Sire Records)
  2. Vainglorious by Motorists on Surrounded (Self Released) New
  3. Many Roads to Follow by The Nerves on One Way Ticket (Trumpet Blast Music)
  4. I'm A Pretender by The Exploding Hearts on Guitar Romantic (Tuff Break Records)
  5. Daffodils by Dummy on Daffodils (Trouble In Mind Records) New
  6. The Surface by The Dodos on Annie / The Surface (Polyvinyl) New
  7. Perpetual Mild Illness by The Original Crooks and Nannies on Soup For My Girlfriend (Self Released)
  8. Coronavirus by Gordon Koang on Coronavirus (Music In Exile)
  9. Ohayo Mada Yaro by Yura Yura Teikoku on Hollow Me (Sony)
  10. Valentine by Lala Lala, Grapetooth on Fantasy Movie (Polyvinyl)
  11. How Fast Can You Love by Pia Fraus on Now You Know It Still Feels The Same (Seksound Record Label)
  12. I Know The End by Phoebe Bridgers on Punisher (Dead Oceans)
  13. Unweaving The Rainbow Forever by Feng Suave on So Much For Gardening (Self Released) New
  14. Summer Heath by Sklavo Cervalo on A Horse For The Stranger (Ur Audio-Visual Recordings)