CH047: Cold Beverage

Yep, still in exile. We miss the studio!


  1. Where Is My Mind by Pixies on Doolittle (4AD)
  2. Trials by Cults on Trials (Sinderlyn)
  3. Definition by Black Star on Mos Def and Talib Kweli Are Black Star (Columbia)
  4. Super Bon Bon by Soul Coughing on Irresistible Bliss (Slash)
  5. Without You by Perfume Genius on Set My Heart on Fire Immediately (Matador)
  6. Cold Beverage by G. Love & Special Sauce on s/t (Oh-Keh)
  7. East West Shuffle by Rupa on Disco Jazz (Numero Group)
  8. Breathe Deeper by Tame Impala on The Slow Rush (Modular)
  9. Feels Like Summer by Childish Gambino on Summer Pack (RCA)
  10. Sick of Myself by Matthew Sweet on 100% Fun (Zoo Entertainment)
  11. Lorelei by Cocteau Twins on Treasure (4AD)
  12. Four Flights Up by Lloyd Cole and The Commotions on Rattlesnakes (Capitol)
  13. Things Behind The Sun by Nick Drake on Pink Moon (Island)
  14. Aaj Shanibar by Rupa on Disco Jazz (Numero Group)
  15. Truth Hurts by Lizzo on Cuz I Love You (Nice Life / Atlantic)
  16. Body Language by Carly Rae Jepsen on Emotion Side B (Schoolboy)
  17. Pictures Of You by The Cure on Disintegration (Elektra/Fiction)
  18. See Through by Elvis Perkins (Self-Released)
  19. Space Song by Beach House on Depression Cherry (Sub Pop)
  20. Bad Girls by M.I.A. on Matangi (Interscope)
  21. Moja Bhari Moja by Rupa on Disco Jazz (Numero Group)
  22. Fool's Gold by The Stone Roses on s/t (Silvertone)
  23. Hawaii by The Beach Boys on Surfer Girl (Capitol)
  24. Battlestations by Wham! on Music From The Edge Of Heaven (Columbia)
  25. Not Great Men by Gang Of Four on Entertainment! (Warner Bros.)
  26. Checkin It Out by The Donnas on s/t (Lookout!)
  27. Warm Leatherette by The Normal (Mute Records)
  28. Ayee Morshume Be-Reham Duniya by Rupa on Disco Jazz (Numero Group)
  29. Ordinary Guy (The Mattson pt.2) by Toro y Moi, The Mattson on Ordinary Guy (ft. The Mattson pt.2) (Company Studio)
  30. Hotwire The Ferris Wheel by Jens Lekman on Life Will See You Now (Secretly Canadian)
  31. Fair Chance by Thundercat on It Is What It Is (Brainfeeder)