Inspired by yesterday's rain and today's overcast sky, here's this week's installment featuring sounds ranging from Minimal to Afro Techno for you to enjoy. Episode #277


  1. Be You ft. Floyd Lavine (Extended Mix) by Saronde (Beating Heart) New
  2. Mustang 74 (Extended Mix) by Darius Syrossian (Defected)
  3. Forgiveness (Innellea’s CP Needs More Interfering Noise Remix) by Max von Sternberg on Forgiveness Remix EP (Musica Autonomica) New
  4. Auto Sequence Start by Steve Moore on Auto Sequence Start (Kompakt) New
  5. Abele Dance by Simoncino (Self-Released)
  6. Neklar by Philipp Stoya (Compost)
  7. Anaerobe (feat. Shigeto) by Khalab on The Great Oxidation EP (Hyperjazz) New
  8. Groove La Afrika (Extended Mix) by Mele (Club Bad)
  9. Percussion by St Germain (Nonesuch)
  10. Bepsi (WAFF remix) by Butch (Watergate)
  11. Suena el Tambor by Soulmain (Afrohauz)
  12. La Cantadora by Mario Grimaldi (SwitchLab)
  13. African Paradigm (Kaito Remix) by Mr Raoul K (Compost)
  14. Ancestral Offerings by Joeski (Incorrect Music) New
  15. EXIT by Boris Brejcha (Ultra)
  16. Lime In Da Coconut by Cobblestone Jazz (!K7)
  17. The Great Consumer by Kölsch (Kompakt)
  18. The Powerful Play by Harrison BDP (Shall Not Fade)
  19. Sandcastles (John Dahlback remix) by DCA Project (Defected)
  20. Turquesa (Casiopepe Remix) by TTeo on Salento EP (Sonar Kollektiv)