Featured this week:


  1. what do i do (mikeandtess quick edit) by Phil Fearon & Galaxy (self released)
  3. Trust by Sleezy D on Muzic Box Classics Volume 2 (partehardy)
  4. Land of Confusion (Confusion Mix) by Armando (Westbrook)
  5. Before I'm Gone (R.I.P Acid mix) by Fast Eddie (self released)
  6. Aquiqui by Tha Abacus on The Chicago Underground, Vol. 1 (Halsted Street Entertainment)
  7. Rise From Your Grave (Wake Da F Up Mix)1992 by Phuture (Strictly rhythm)
  8. Party hyp (Rx) by Jammin the house Gerald on Factory Style II (Dance Mania)
  9. Body Mover by DJ Deeon on DM202 (Dance mania)
  10. Empty (Janet Jackson) by Neana on Hijinx- Simulacra Serenade (self released)
  11. Hard n Nasty by Kiddy.Wav on LEVEL UP MY SKILLS (Planetaria Soundsystem)
  12. Breaking Shit by Kush Jones on Nice Day (self released)
  13. Featured Shenzen by Klosah on Outfoot (Yanked Beats) New
  14. Axis by DJ Solo (self released)
  15. Your Love by Slim Shae (self released)
  16. Respect The Fact by DJ Deeon on Destiny (Teklife)
  17. See U Again Dub by Doc Zee on Dred Collective Volume 6 (Dred Collective)
  18. Preservation by Eric Uh on No Label Trax 5 (self released)
  19. DOOMSDAY (the flip out footwork rework) by TRAXMAN (self released)
  20. The Calling (SIDESWIPE 160 EDIT) by Benton (Trax haven)
  21. Vocal Tune -Bonus Track- (Battle Tracks) by Deejay Compton (self released)
  22. Getcha Thot On by DJ Taye on Game Changer (self released)
  23. Featured Chromo Some by Klosah on Outfoot (Yanked Beats) New
  24. Rona City Blues by Kode9 on The Jackpot/Rona City Blues (Hyperdub)
  25. Off Kush Boa (Mono Poly Remix) by DJ Earl (self released)
  26. Itoa by Melba on Melba EP (Exit)
  27. 224 Grams by DJ Spinn & Taso on cold heat vol 2 (self released)
  28. mooney's style by dj dmc (self released)
  29. CCP2 (feat. DJ Spinn) by DJ Rashad on 6613 (self released)
  30. Do Damage by EQ Why on Juke Pack Vol.5 (self released)
  31. Featured Pick Up the Slacks by Myledo on Nü Kvlture Vol. 2 (Nü Kvlture)
  32. Girl Show That Shyt by DJ Manny (self released)
  33. Girl by Static on Girl-Before You-Wrong (self released)
  34. Move My Feet (Bang, Bang, Bang, Skeet, Skeet, Skeet) by Sirr TMo Sama (self released)
  35. Ya Bad Boi(Loader Mix) by Oyubi on Footcore Compilation 2 (Dochakuso)
  36. Eso Es Pa Ti by Fourtwenty Sound on Eso Es Pa Ti (Yanked Beats)
  37. HOW YA LIKE ME NOW (LIAM K. SWIGGS 160BPM EDIT - CHCH) by KOOL MOE DEE on FOOTMAHI 2021 (The Big Fresh Collective)
  38. Featured Eso Es Pa Ti by Fourtwenty Sound on Eso Es Pa Ti (Yanked Beats) New
  39. Llanto Del Faraon by Grupo Jejeje on Grupo Jejeje (Discos Rolas)
  40. New Decade (Yung.Raj Remix) by Yung.Raj on Crystal Stairs Remix Edition (Raiders)
  42. There Is No Time (DJ FLP Remix) by Morwell on Souls (self release)
  43. All Night Party People (Fixate Remix) by Samurai Breaks ft Fixate on (SSBB 001) (self release)
  44. When She’s Gone by Krush Juke (self released)
  45. The Revelation (Fiesta Soundsystem Remix) by Heritage on Scuffed Presents 006 (Scuffed Recordings)
  46. Poison by Sully on Swandive (Astrophonica)
  47. Featured Gang by Fourtwenty Sound on Eso Es Pa Ti (Yanked Beats) New
  48. Featured Carabbean Rivers by Fourtwenty Sound on Eso Es Pa Ti (Yanked Beats) New
  49. Featured Latino Power by Fourtwenty Sound on Eso Es Pa Ti (Yanked Beats) New
  50. Featured Yo Soul by Klosah on Outfoot (Yanked Beats) New
  51. Featured Bust Dat A by Klosah on Outfoot (Yanked Beats) New
  52. Q.Jungle 01 by Cycheouts on Blacklist - Ultimate Classics (ZMOR)
  53. THE BEET by BOMB DYLAN on FOOTMAHI 2021 (the big fresh collective)
  54. Let It Go by DJ Rashad (self released)
  55. Inna Mind by Stacktrace on EGFREE004 - 3K Thank You EP (Egregore Collective)