BritRox 15 - 12.13.2021

Welcome BritRox! Good tunes from the UK and other countries. Tonight: Classic 80'; etc.


  1. Don't Fall by The Chameleons on Script of the Bridge (Remastered) (Blue Apple)
  2. Ceremony (2011 Total Version) by New Order on TOTAL (Rhino)
  3. Carolyn's Fingers by Cocteau Twins on Blue Bell Knoll (Remastered) (4AD)
  4. I Don't Know Why I Love You by The House of Love on House of Love (Mercury)
  5. The Caterpillar (2006 Remaster) by The Cure on The Top (Elektra)
  6. Something to Do (2006 Remaster) by Depeche Mode on Some Great Reward (2006 Remaster) (Demilune)
  7. Break
  8. A Night like This (2006 Remaster) by The Cure on The Head on the Door (Elextra)
  9. Candyman by Siouxsie And The Banshees on Tinderbox (Polydor)
  10. Pretty in Pink by The Psychedelic Furs on Talk Talk Talk (Sony Music Entertainment)
  11. Christine by The House of Love on The House of Love (Cherry Red Records)
  12. Bankrobber by The Clash on Hits Back (Sony)
  13. Break
  14. Villiers Terrace by Echo & The Bunnymen on Crocodiles (Warner Music)
  15. Harborcoat by R.E.M. on Reckoning (IRS Records)
  16. Unsatisfied by The Replacements on Let It Be (Expanded) (Rhino Entertainment Company)
  17. That's When I reach for my Revolver by Mission of Burma on Signals, Calls, and Marches (Ace of Hearts Records)
  18. Just Like Heaven by Dinosaur Jr. on You're Living All Over Me (Dinosaur Jr. Inc.)
  19. Break
  20. Paint A Vulgar Picture by The Smiths on Strangeways, Here We Come (Warner Music)
  21. Deep One Perfect Morning by The Jesus and Mary Chain on Darklands (Expanded Version) (Warner Music)
  22. Lose My Breath by my bloody valentine on Isn't Anything (Sire Records)
  23. Still in Hollywood by Concrete Blonde on Recollection: The Best of Concrete Blonde (Capitol Records)
  24. Pink Frost by The Chills on Kaleidoscope World (Expanded Edition) (Flying Nun Records)
  25. Break
  26. Birthday by The Sugarcubes on Life's Too Good (Elektra)
  27. Deanna (2010 Remastered Version) by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds on Tender Prey (2010 Remastered Version) (Mute Records)
  28. A Girl in Trouble (Is a Temporary Thing) by Romeo Void on Warm, In Your Coat (Sony Music Entertainment)
  29. Sorry for Laughing by Josef K on Sorry for Laughing (LTM Recordings)
  30. Sugar Hiccup by Cocteau Twins on Head Over Heels (4AD)
  31. Break
  32. When It's Over by Wipers on Youth of America (Zenorecords)
  33. North by North by The Bats on Thousands of Tiny Luminous Spheres (Flying Nun Records)
  34. Leave Me Alone (2015 Remaster) by New Order on Power Corruption and Lies (Warner Records)
  35. Break
  36. Eon by Supergrass on Supergrass (Capitol)