1. Ocean Drive by Duke Dumont on Duality (EMI)
  2. Boardwalk by Hippie Sabotage on Floating Palace (HIppie Sabotage)
  3. i found y by Daisy Guttridge on i found u (Boom.Records)
  4. Cooks by Still Woozy on Cooks (interscope)
  5. Punching Bag by Wallice on Punching Bag (Wallice)
  6. The Ghost by Flight Facilities on Forever (Future Classic)
  7. Coming Alive by Two Another on Another Tape (Another Label)
  8. BUck 77 by Galactic on Into The Deep (Mascot Music Productions)
  9. Moon Zooz, Pt. 2 by Moon Hooch, Too Many Zooz on Moon Zooz Pt. 2 (Moon Hooch)
  10. Music Makes Me High by The Avalanches on We Will Always Love You (Modular)
  11. Oh Me Oh My by Chet Faker on Hotel Surrender (Detail Records)
  12. Angst In My Pants by Sparks on Angst In My Pants (Lil' Beethoven)
  13. Blu (feat. Damon Albarn) by Mura Masa on Mura Masa (Anchor Point Records)
  14. Disinformation by Ministry on Moral Hygiene (Nuclear Blast)
  15. Boy From School by Hot Chip on The Warning (DFA Records)
  16. Golden Years by Car Seat Headrest on MADLO: Influences (Matador)
  17. Running Up That Hill by Carseat Headrest (Matador)
  18. beginning by LA Priest on Gene (Domino)
  19. Everything is Bullshit by Particle Kid on Everything is Bullshit (2017 Particle Kid)
  20. All I Want by Bob Moses on All In All (Domino Recording Co.)
  21. Power by TSHA on Power (Ninja Tune)
  22. Kool by Benee on Hey u x (Republic)
  23. Don't Be A Fool by Dreamer Boy on All The Ways We Are Together (UMG)
  24. No Love Lost by Joy Division on Substance (Factory)
  25. No Love Lost - Live by Peter Hook & The Light on Joy Division's Unknown Pleasures (Liveherenow)
  26. No Love Lost by LCD Soundsystem on All My Friends (DFA)