On the show tonight: music released every 10 years from 1960-2020. Featuring tracks by Stevie Wonder, Santana, Public Enemy, Primus, Three Dog Night, Moses Sumney & more.

Check out the track listing for more info on featured artists.

Send requests, comments & questions to: feedyourheadFM@gmail.com


Thanks for listening to the show.


  1. Lotus Blossom by Kenny Dorham on Quiet Kenny (Concord)
  2. Odun De! Odun De! (Aw Dun Day! Aw Dun Day!) by Olatunji on Drums Of Passion (Columbia)
  3. This I Dig Of You by Hank Mobley on Soul Station (Blue Note)
  4. War Pigs/Luke's Wall by Black Sabbath on Paranoid (2014 Remaster) (Warner)
  5. Sugar by Stevie Wonder on Signed, Sealed And Delivered (Motown)
  6. Mama Told Me (Not To Come) by Three Dog Night on It Ain't Easy (Dunhill)
  7. Oye Como Va by Santana on Abraxas (Columbia) Local
  8. I Will Follow (Remastered 2008) by U2 on Boy (Remastered) (Universal Island)
  9. Raised Eyebrows by The Feelies on Crazy Rhythms (Stiff America)
  10. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On) by Talking Heads on Remain in Light (Sire)
  11. Happiness by Black Uhuru on Sinsemilla (Mango)
  12. John the Fisherman by Primus on Frizzle Fry (Remastered) (Caroline) Local
  13. Fight The Power by Public Enemy on Fear of a Black Planet (Def Jam)
  14. Thunderstruck by AC/DC on The Razors Edge (ATCO)
  15. Can I Kick It? by A Tribe Called Quest on People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm (25th Anniversary Edition) (Jive)
  16. By Myself by Linkin Park on Hybrid Theory (Warner)
  17. So Fresh, So Clean by Outkast on Stankonia (LaFace)
  18. Optimistic by Radiohead on Kid A (Capitol)
  19. Home by LCD Soundsystem on This Is Happening (Parlophone)
  20. Tightrope (feat. Big Boi) by Janelle Monae on The ArchAndroid (Bad Boy)
  21. Window Seat by Erykah Badu on New Amerykah Part Two: Return Of The Ankh (Universal Motown)
  22. When's My Right Time Kent? by Sarchasm on S/T (Asian Man) Local Info
  23. Virile by Moses Sumney on græ (Jagjaguwar)