House of Love Episode #151 Wave that is NEW!!!


  1. Digging Your Scene by The Blow Monkeys on Animal Magic (RCA)
  2. Policy of Truth by Depeche Mode on Violater (Sire Records)
  3. Trans-Europe Express by Kraftwerk on Trans Europe Express (Kling Klang)
  4. Walking in L.A. by Missing Persons on Spring Session M. (Capitol Records)
  5. I Eat Cannibals by Toto Coelo on I Eat Cannibals (Virgin)
  6. Break
  7. Doot Doot by Freur on Doot Doot (CBS Records)
  8. Human Fly by The Cramps on Off the Bone (IRS records)
  9. Sunday Bloody Sunday by U2 on War (Island Records)
  10. Stand Or Fall by The Fixx on Ultimate Collection: The Fixx (MCA)
  11. What Is Love? by Howard Jones on Human's Lib (Elektra Records)
  12. Bye Bye Love by The Cars on The Cars (Elektra Records)
  13. Gold by Spandau Ballet on The Best of Spandau Ballet (Chrysalis Records)
  14. Take Me to the River by Talking Heads on More Songs about buildings and Food (Sire Records)
  15. Town Called Malice by The Jam on Sound Affects (Polydor)
  16. Mexican Radio by Wall Of Voodoo on Call Of The West (IRS Records)
  17. Dancing With Tears In my Eyes by Ultravox on Lament (Chrysalis)
  18. In A Big Country by Big Country on The Crossing (Digitally Remastered) (Mercury)
  19. A Little Respect by Erasure on Very Best Of (Rhino Records)
  20. What's on Your Mind (Pure Energy) by Information Society on Information Society (Tommy Boy Records)
  21. Big In Japan by Alphaville on Forever Young (Warner Bors. Records)
  22. Cruel Summer by Bananarama on Bananarama (London Records)
  23. Hold Me Now by Thompson Twins on Into The Gap (Arista Records)
  24. Don't You Want Me (Purple Disco Machine Extended ReMix) [Virgin Records Ltd] by The Human League (Virgin)