Them(e) Changes #101: Or So



  1. Wakey Jakey by Sitcom on Smoothie (Terrible)
  2. Helplessness Blues by Fleet Foxes on Helplessness Blues (Subpop)
  3. Glittery Sidewalks by Healing Potpourri on Blanket of Calm (Run for Cover) Local
  4. Kathleen McArthur by Tommy James & The Shondells on Crimson & Clover (Roulette)
  5. Featured Mimic by Aria Bare on Mimic (Self Released)
  6. Drifting Out - Kelsey Lu Remix by Little Dragon on Drifting out EP (Ninja Tune) New
  7. Arana by Arca on KicK ii (XL)
  8. Featured Geometry Of You by Joan As Police Woman, Tony Allen, Dave Okumu on The Solution is Restless (harmonia mundi) New
  9. Featured Tonight Tonight by MUNYA on Voyage to mars (Luminelle)
  10. Visions of Plumerias by Rudy De Anda on Ostrenenie (Wonderpus)
  11. Featured In A Cab by Bartees Strange on Live Forever (Memory Music)
  12. In Virus Times - Part 4 by Lee Ranaldo on In Virus Times (Mute) New
  13. Rita by Valeras on Tell Me Now EP (Liquid Label)
  14. A Dull Boy by Papercuts on Baxter's Bliss EP (self released)
  15. Passive Idol by Twin Tigers on Gray Waves (Old Flame)
  16. Blazed by BOYTOY on BOYTOY (PaperCup Music LLC)
  17. Surfer's Ennui by Chillingsworth Surfingham on Chillingsworth Surfingham (self release)
  18. Circles in the Firing Line by Villagers on Villagers (Self Released)
  19. 1 2 3 by Eyelids on The Accidental Falls (Jealous Butcher)