Yours, Teddy #17: 202U

Kickin' off the New Year with an all new playlist on Yours, Teddy!


  1. It'll All Be Over - DJ Koze Remix - Radio Edit by Gerry Read, DJ Koze on It'll All Be Over (DJ Koze Remix - Radio Edit) (PAMPA RECORDS)
  2. Tjomme-DJ Koze Remix by José Gonzalez (Imperial)
  3. You Make Me Feel - Kevin McKay Dub by Byron Stingily, Keving McKay, Sylvester on Nervous Records 30 Years (Nervous Records)
  4. Standing In The Rain by John Paul Young on JPY (POlydor)
  5. Lose Control by Francis and the Lights (KTTF) New
  6. Funk Release Valve by Drexciya on Neptunes Lair (Tresor)
  7. Ever New - Reworked by Bon Iver and Flock of Dimes by Beverly Glenn-Copeland on Keyboard Fantasies Reimagined (Transgressive)
  8. Be Sweet - Recorded at Electric Lady Land by Japanese Breakfast on Live at Electric Lady Land (Dead Oceans)
  9. Sanctuary by Arca, Ryuichi Sakamoto on kiCK iiiii (Arca)
  10. Burning the Heather by Pet Shop Boys on Hotspot (2020 x2)
  11. Deliver Me From Wondering Why by Nation of Language (Nation of Language)
  12. Kisasa Kisas by Altin Gün on Kisasa Kisas b/w Erkilet Güzeli (ATO) New
  13. One of These Winters Will Take Me by Cola Boyy on Prosthetic Boombox (Record Makers)
  14. Ballad for Mother Frankie White by Michael White on Spirit Dance (UMG)
  15. Intimidated by KAYTRANADA, H.E.R. (KAYTRANADA) New
  16. Lock It Up ft DUCKWRTH & Saba by Nascent on Minus The Bullshit Life's Great (Don't Grow Up Too Soon)
  17. Latte Bois by Baghead on Baggage (Baghead) New Local
  18. Henny (Resavoir Remix) by Dougie Stu, Jeff Parker (Ropeadope) Local
  19. First Gymnopedie by Yusef Lateeef on Psychicemotus (Impulse!)
  20. Don't Say by Jex Nwalor (Jex Nwalor) New
  21. All We Are by Annie Leeth, LeeAnn Peppers on Less Travelled (Super Canoe) New
  22. Wlkn Twrds D Fye by Pell, Appleby on Floating While Dreaming II (Pell Yeah)
  23. Fete by the River by Binker and Moses on Journey to the Mountain of Forever (Gearbox)
  24. Griots of the Crenshaw District by Terrace Marting on Drones (Sounds of Crenshaw) New
  25. SIRENS by Smile HIgh, Cloudchord (Chillhop Publishing) New
  26. All You Had to Do Was Tell Me by Chris Montez on Chris Montez at His Best (A.IM)
  27. Shear by Club Night on Hell ya (Tiny Engines) Local
  28. We're Here To Help by Jeff Tobias on Recurring Dream (Jeff Tobias/ Strategy of Tension) New
  29. Past Life (Junior Mesa Remix) by Sycco, Junior Mesa (Future Classic) Local
  30. Got This Happy Feeling by Ghetto Brothers on Power Fuerza (Truth & Soul)
  31. Freak Junior by Charlie Megira, The Modern Dance Club on Tomorrow's Gone (Numero Group)