Hot Damn! Episode 32

[Indie Pop | Foreign | Electropop] This playlist is for Kronk from The Emperor's New Groove exclusively.
Featuring: HOMESHAKE, Nasaya, strongboi, Mindchatter, Videoclub, WILLOW, and more!


  1. Every Single Thing by HOMESHAKE on Fresh Air (Sinderlyn)
  2. Ooh Wee by Your Smith on Bad Habit (Neon Gold)
  3. You Can Get It by BUMPER on pop songs 2020 (Self-Released)
  4. Stuck In A Bubble by George Alice, NASAYA (Self-Released)
  5. Canta by Amo Amo (Pacific Standard)
  6. Nuestra Canción by Monsieur Periné, Vicente Garcia on Caja de Musica (Columbia)
  7. Maintenant ou jamais by Catastrophe on Fizzy (Tricatel)
  8. Was It Something I Said by MyKey (Self-Released)
  9. All Yours by APRE on The Movement Of Time (Beach 91)
  10. Peach – NASAYA Remix by BROODS, NASAYA (Neon Gold)
  11. Tailwhip by Men I Trust (Return To Analog)
  12. tuff girl by strongboi (Self-Released)
  13. I Can Change by Mindchatter (Mind Of A Genius)
  14. Suricate by Videoclub on Euphories (Little Lion Productions)
  15. Buzzed by Teo, WILLOW (49 Digits)
  16. Disco Kitchen by Gardens & Villa on Gordon Von Zilla Presents (Gardens & Villa)