b.a.a.a.m. radio (ep. 21)

sunday funday! we are back for a new episode today.


  1. Ecstatic Baby by Yeasayer on Erotic Reruns (Self-Released)
  2. Where I'm @ by Hot Flash Heat Wave (self-released) New Local
  3. Collect (feat. Luna Luna & Family Reunion) by Pretty Boy Aaron (Stay Pretty)
  4. Can't Be Yours Forever by SALES (Self-Released) New
  5. My Silence by Lofi Legs (WWNBB) New Local
  6. Skytop Garden by Nice Guys, JAWNY on Nice Guys Love You (Vol 1) (Self-Release)
  7. Moth Meme (feat. Selmer) by Whose Rules on Whose Rules EP (Whose Rules)
  8. Coco Channel (feat. B-ahwe) by LAUSSE THE CAT on Coco Channel (LAUSSE THE CAT)
  9. period by infinite bisous on period (tasty morsels)
  10. Soppping by Bay Faction on Florida Guilt (IBGYBG)
  11. SB-09 by Unknown Mortal Orchestra on SB-09 (Jagjaguwar) New
  12. Windows Forever by Playdate (Homenote)
  13. Stella Brown by Jelani Aryeh on Stella Brown (No Matter)
  14. Post Breakup Stoner by Sunflowers on The Intergalactic Guide to Find the Red Cowboy (O Cao Da Garagem)
  15. ABC by park hye jin on If U Want It - EP (clipp.art)
  16. cliff has left the building by insecure men on insecure men (fat possum)
  17. Threshold by Deca on Flux (Beulah Records)
  18. A/DC= (feat. Mid-Air Thief) by So!YoON! on So!YoON! (Magic Strawberry Sound)
  19. Painfully Obvious by Harmless on Harmless Fantasies (Harmless)
  20. Black Hot Soup- (feat. DJ Shadow) "My Own Reality" Re-Write by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard (KGLW) New
  21. Featured Dead Dog Head by PREGNANT on Vinyl Moon Vol. 35: How Much Boom? (Vinyl Moon) Local
  22. ART SCHOOL CRUSH by NNAMDÏ on Bootie Noir (Self Released)
  23. I Feel Fine by Reptaliens (Captured Tracks) New
  24. Stabilise by Nilüfer Yanya on Miss Universe (ATO)
  25. All This Time by Fauxes on Fauxes (Fauxes) New Local
  26. Numb by Men I Trust (Independent Records)
  27. Chardonnay (feat. deadmen) by The Undercover Dream Lovers on It's All in Your Head (The Undercover Dream Lovers)