Hot Damn! Episode 33

Time to groove.

Featuring: Luther Vandross, Steve Monite, Move D, Fat Larry's Band, Rick James, Thundercat and more!


  1. Pay Me by The Philharmonik on The Philharmonik (Sol Life)
  2. Bis by Arthur Verocai on Encore (Far Out Recordings)
  3. Estrelar by Marcos Valle on Marcos Valle (Far Out Recordings)
  4. You’re The Sweetest One by Luther Vandross on Forever, For Always, For Love (Epic)
  5. Only You by Steve Mondite on Doing It In Lagos (Soundway)
  6. Bossa #1 – The Late Night Dance Remix by Move D, Le Rubrique (Polyfon)
  7. You Got What It Takes - Remix by Bobby Thurston on You Got What It Takes (Rams Horn)
  8. Lookin’ for Love by Fat Larry’s Band on Fat Larry’s Band: 12 Inch Classics - EP (UNIDISC MUSIC INC.)
  9. Fifty Dollar Bills – Radio Edit by Sworn Virgins (DEEWEE)
  10. Design by Cory Wong, Kimbra on The Striped Album (Roundwound Media)
  11. Must Be Love by Yung Bae on Bae 5 (The Future Of Funk)
  12. Give It To Me Baby by Rick James on Street Songs (Gordy)
  13. Dragonball Durag by Thundercat on It Is What It Is (Brainfeeder)