Episode 12


  1. Friday Night by ZAYTOOLIT (Self-Released)
  2. CANTARA by TIBE (Self-Released)
  3. Chennai Bliss by Versus (Self-Released)
  4. 1 Luv by See Dee (Self-Released)
  5. Wanna Be by Sketchywav (Self-Released)
  6. anthr dimension by esta. (Self-Released)
  7. Slow Jamz 2020 by austin marc (Self-Released)
  8. Back it Up by VHOOR (Self-Released)
  9. Calder Program: 001 by Sango (Self-Released)
  10. Nao Adianta (RIVR Edit) by RIVR (Self-Released)
  11. Deep in the Sea by RamonPang (Self-Released)
  12. Don't by RXPHY (Self-Released)
  13. BING BONG w/ Local Jam by ZAYTOOLIT (Self-Released)
  14. Cantara by TIBE (Self-Released)
  15. Fenty Sex by Smino on Noir (Zero Fatigue)
  16. Boundaries w/ Knick by Roto (Self-Released)
  17. Groovy by Andi (Self-Released)
  18. Villa by Cozy Kev (Self-Released)
  19. 2fuckingrown by pre$que (Self-Released)
  20. AFRICAN BEAT (FUTURE) by Mr. Carmack (Self-Released)
  21. OH BOY! w/ Marco Pedro by HYALYTE (Self-Released)
  22. elon sends a car to space by alex martian (Self-Released)