1. Where The Sun Don't Shine by K. Locke on Juke World Order VOL 1. (Juke Underground)
  2. Dis U Rite Now by DJ MC ft. DJ Kill on Juke World Order VOL 1. (Juke Underground)
  3. Rhythm and Bass by DJ Jalen on Rhythm and Bass (Teklife)
  4. Percolator by Cajmere (Cajual)
  5. Plaqtudum (Tropkillaz Remix) by Recayd Mob (self released)
  6. FAZER AMOR (LARINHX) by MTG (self released)
  7. FUNK LE 17 (13Block x K-LONE Tim Karbon Bootleg) - by 13Block x K-LONE on TK TAKEZ PART 2 (self released)
  8. Pink Panther Edit by Dunman (self released)
  9. Gold Coat (feat. Cuushe) by Iglooghost on Chinese Nü Yr (Brainfeeder)
  10. Xe2 (Iglooghost Edit) by Mssingno (self released)
  11. What You Need by PanicMan on VOL. 1 (Nü Kvlture)
  12. Take Your Time by Handsome Boys on And The Award Goes To (self released)
  13. Rock Shotta by Ultraviolet on Geode (Primary)
  14. Born Slippy (NUXX) by Underworld on Trainspotting (Smith Hyde)
  15. Nova Cheq by Post Mortem Exam on Never Decay, Vol. 1 (Never Decay)
  16. House Werk by DJ Slugo on CFology Mixtape Vol. 1 (CFology)
  17. Geez Script by Proc Fiskal on London to Addis (No Hats No Hoods)
  18. building a fire by DJ Chap on rolitas 3 (rolitas 3)
  19. Quantum Physical by KWA. C ft. Vanalles on Juke World Order VOL 1. (Juke Underground)
  20. Naive by Cakedog on War Room 2 (Leaving)
  21. battlecry by nujabes ft. shing02 (victor entertainment japan)
  22. Tropicana by PURA PURA on JBDUBZ Vol. 9 (Juke Bounce Werk Presents)
  23. 02-52-03 by RP Boo on Classics, Volume 1 (Planet Mu)
  24. BuZilla by Jlin on Juke World Order VOL 1. (Juke Underground)
  25. Godzilla by DJ Slugo on Godzilla Remixes (Databass)
  26. Zilla Off A Perk (Parade Time Edit) by EQ Why on Juke Pack Vol 3 (self released)
  27. Miles ft DJ Taye by Deejay Earl on AF 2.5: The Awakening (self released)
  28. do u still care by DJ Chap on rolitas 3 (self released)
  29. Grooving In The Sunshine by DJ Clent on Me & my MPC (Beatdown House)
  30. No Fake Love by SUCIA! (self released)
  31. Esssa by DJ Chap on Drum Pack 1 (self released)
  32. Voodoo Man by Paveun on Juke World Order VOL 1. (Juke Underground)
  33. baile juke 2 by Bishop (self released)
  34. Favela Tek by Cybereality on Selected Juke Werkz, Vol. 1 (aeronema)
  35. SIT yo azz DOWN!!!!!!!! by DJ Twan & Traxman on GOAT TALK (self released)
  36. Going In by Kush Jones on JBDUBZ Vol. 5 (Juke Bounce Werk Presents)
  37. ANGEL FREQ by DJ Earl on A PIECEOF DA SKY (Portal 88)
  38. MAYBE WE COULD by DJ Spinn (self released)
  39. Getcha Thot On by DJ Taye on Game Changer (self released)
  40. Kush Alarm by DJ SPINN, DJ MANNY, DJ TAYE ( on TEKLIFE VIP 2019 - (Teklife))
  41. MANNY SPINN EARL RASHAD by DJ Spinn (self released)
  42. Tristeza by Velaluna (self released)
  43. Havin' Fun (ft. DJ Phil) by DJ manny on Signals In My Head (Planet Mu)
  44. Allegory Of Salvation by Spice T on Juke World Order Vol. 1 (Juke Underground)
  45. Featured Blazed by DJ Premium Trax on Surtido EP (Juke MX) New
  46. BLUNT AEROMATICS by DJ Earl on A PIECEOF DA SKY (Portal 88 Records)
  47. Featured WRWW by DJ Premium Trax on Surtido EP (Juke MX) New
  48. Iiiiiii Hiiiiiiii by DJ Rashad on Just A Taste Vol. One (Ghettophiles)
  49. El Baile del Caballito (M. Printzen Remix) by Mi Banda el Mexicano on Bootwork Vol. 1 (Racoonin)
  51. Featured Smoker (Eric Uh Remix) by DJ Premium Trax on Surtido EP (Juke MX) New
  52. Im Ready by DJ Paypal on Buy Now (LuckyMe)
  53. Pree Me feat. なかむらみなみ (Oyubi Remix) by Roska, なかむらみなみ on Pree Me remixes (Trekkie Trax)
  54. System Failure 2022 by Sirr TMO on 888 (INFINITY) (TEKLIFE) New
  55. hold u down by DJ Chap on doubler ep (self released)
  56. Pass That Shit feat. Spinn & Taso by DJ Rashad on Double Cup (Hyperdub)
  57. DA DRO by DJ Spinn (self released)