The Infinite Kaleidoscope 51 "Remembering Me"

Welcome back to the Infinite Kaleidoscope. An hour where we can just close our eyes, and forget about reality. Enjoy.

The Infinite Kaleidoscope has also morphed into a podcast, which you can check out here for my in depth conversations with creatives who tell us about their paths.


Molly Lewis, "Oceanic Feeling" (I love the music video for this track!)

Beach House, "Superstar"

Cate Le Bon, "Remembering Me"

SRSQ, "Someday I Will Bask in the Sun"

Michael Love Michael, "Have (feat. Chelsea Wolfe)" (Please check out this incredible new artist MLM)

Touchy, "Secret Melody"

Death Valley Girls, "When I'm Free"

La Luz, "Oh, Blue"

The Zombies, "The Way I Feel Inside"

Ted Lucas, "Baby Where You Are"

Galaxie, "Ceremony"

Mark Lanegan, "Flatlands

Ronnie Spector, "I'll Follow the Sun"

The Smiths, "Asleep" (Dedicated to Tina Fink Koubek 5/12/67 - 3/6/22 I love you Tina.)

Music under my voice: Akira Ito, "精美 / Essence of Beauty"


  1. Oceanic Feeling by Molly Lewis (℗ 2021 Jagjaguwar)
  2. Superstar by Beach House on Once Twice Melody (℗ 2022 Sub Pop Records) New
  3. Remembering Me by Cate Le Bon on Pompeii (℗ 2022 Mexican Summer) New
  4. Someday I Will Bask in the Sun by SRSQ (℗ 2022 Dais Records) New
  5. Have (feat. Chelsea Wolfe) by Michael Love Michael (℗ 2021 MLM Loves You)
  6. Secret Melody by Touchy (℗ 2021 Dangerbird Records)
  7. When I'm Free by Death Valley Girls (℗ 2022 Suicide Squeeze Records) New
  8. Oh, Blue by La Luz on La Luz (℗ 2021 Hardly Art)
  9. The Way I Feel Inside by The Zombies on The Original Studio Recordings, Vol. 1 (℗ 2007 Marquis Enterprises Ltd)
  10. Baby Where You Are by Ted Lucas on Ted Lucas (℗ 2018 Yoga Records)
  11. Ceremony by Galaxie 500 on On Fire (℗ 1989 20/20/20)
  12. Flatlands by Mark Lanegan on Imitations (℗ 2013 Flooded Soil Recordings under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (US) LLC d/b/a Vagrant Records)
  13. I'll Follow the Sun by Ronnie Spector on English Heart (English Heart Deluxe Version) (℗ 2016 Greenspec Properties LLC Under Exclusive License to SLG, LLC)
  14. Asleep by The Smiths on Louder Than Bombs (℗ 2014 Rhino UK, a division of Warner Music UK Ltd.)
  15. 精美 / Essence of Beauty by Akira Ito on Marine Flowers (℗ 2021 Glossy Mistakes)