Episode 62


  1. These Are Just Places To Me Now by Folamour on Ordinary Drugs (FHUO Records)
  2. Rainbow Road by Dan Kye on Small Moments (Rhythm Section International)
  3. Both Of Us by Jayda G on Both Of Us (Ninja Tune)
  4. No No No by Dawn Penn on Feel Like Jumping (X)
  5. Cha-Cha-Cha by Bonnie Banane on Sexy Planet: Epilogue (X)
  6. Kaddish by Gina X Performance on Voyeur (X)
  7. What's Wrong With Groovin' by Letta Mbulu on What's Wrong With Groovin' (Jazzman Records)
  8. Move Me Baby by Gwen McCrae on For Your Love (X)
  9. Keep It Comin' Love by KC & The Sunshine Band on KC & The Sunshine Band (X)
  10. What You Need ft. Charlotte Day Wilson by KAYTRANADA on BUBBA (RCA)
  11. Softly - Cuppy Remix by Amber Mark, Cuppy on Softly (X)
  12. Found Your Love by Bosq, Kuyen on Celestial Strut (X)
  13. Lowdown by Boz Scaggs on Silk Degrees (Columbia)
  14. Me & Mr Jones by Amy Winehouse on Back to Black (X)