BritRox 31 - 04.04.2022

Welcome to tonight's show! We are featuring 15 year-old Saxton Jenkins from Australia at the beginning of the show! Check out his rockin' tune "Heart Attack" on Apple Music and Tidal! And as always great stuff from Britain and other countries! Enjoy!!


  1. Featured Heart Attack by Saxon Jenkins (Saxon Jenkins) New Info
  2. Break
  3. Bugman by blur on 13 (EMI)
  4. Planet Telex by Radiohead on The Bends (Capitol)
  5. Processed Beats by Kasabian on Kasabian (Columbia)
  6. Darts Of Pleasure by Franz Ferdinand on Franz Ferdinand (BMG)
  7. Break
  8. Natural Animal by Echobelly on On (550 Music)
  9. Death Of A Party by blur on blur (Parlophone)
  10. Sun Hits The Sky by Supergrass on In It For the Money (Parlophone)
  11. Factor 41 by Sleeper on The It Girl (Arista)
  12. Babies by Pulp on His 'N' Hers (Island)
  13. Break
  14. At Amber by Morrissey on My Early Burglary Years (Reprise)
  15. From the Edge of the Deep Green Sea by The Cure on Wish (Elektra)
  16. Nothing by Depeche Mode on Music For The Masses (Rhino)
  17. Carnation by The Jam on The Gift (Decca)
  18. Break
  19. I Don't Wanna Know by Julian Lennon on Photograph Smile (Avex Group)
  20. Miss You by The Rolling Stones on Some Girls (A&M)
  21. Blue Collar Jane by The Strypes on Snapshot (Island)
  22. Sunny Goodge Street by Donovan on Fairytale (BMG)
  23. Because by Dave Clark Five on American Tour (BMG)
  24. Sunday Morning by The Velvet Underground on The Velvet Underground (4 Men With Beards)
  25. Break
  26. Stroll On by The Yardbirds on The Jeff Beck Years (2013 Charly Acquisitions)
  27. Whatever Happened To...? by Buzzcocks on Another Music In A Different Kitchen (EMI)
  28. No Fun by The Stooges on The Stooges (Elektra)
  29. I Need Your Love by The Ramones on Subterranean Jungle (Rhino)
  30. Smash It Up Pt. 1&2 by The Damned on Machine Gun Etiquette (ACE)
  31. Break
  32. Jumping Someone Else's Train by The Cure on Three Imaginary Boys (Elektra)
  33. The Queen Is Dead by The Smiths on The Queen Is Dead (Rhino)
  34. Police On My Back by The Clash on Sandinista! (Sony Music)
  35. Crosseyed and Painless by Talking Heads on Remain in Light (Rhino)
  36. Break
  37. Featured Heart Attack by Saxon Jenkins (Saxon Jenkins) New Info
  38. Metal Mickey by The London Suede on Suede (Demon Music Group Ltd)
  39. Country House by blur on The Great Escape (EMI)