Sounds In The Dark - 4.13.22

Tonight's edition features a potpourri of music from Isotope 217, DakhaBrakha, Auntie Flo, Oren Ambarchi, Boris Acket, Pete Kuzma, Endless Melancholy, Marc Barreca + K. Leimer and plenty more!


  1. La Jetee by Isotope 217 on The Unstable Molecule (Thrill Jockey)
  2. II by Oren Ambarchi / Johan Berthling / Andreas Werliin on Ghosted (Drag City)
  3. Alambari by DakhaBrakha on Alambari (DakhaBrakha)

    2020 release from the Kyiv-based quartet.

  4. Apollo by Shuta Yasukochi on Borealis (PURRE GOOHN) New
  5. Bus Ride to Gulu by Pete Kuzma on Equilibrium (Pete Kuzma)
  6. Chapter 2, Blackbird song through bedroom window by Boris Acket on Home (De Lichting)
  7. Rainfall on Red Earth by Auntie Flo on The Soniferous Garden (Sofrito)
  8. Dietrofront by Matteo Vallicelli / Alessandro Cortini on Esc (Matteo Vallicelli)
  9. False Horizon by Marc Barreca / K. Leimer on Drowning Guides (Palace of Lights) New
  10. Surface Currents by Kutiman on Surface Currents (Siyal Music)
  11. Svitanok by Endless Melancholy on Neon Lights (Valley View Records)
  12. The Spiral Arm by Dallas Acid on The Spiral Arm (All Saints Records)
  13. The Last Opium Den (On Earth) - Moon Duo Remix by The Quiet Temple on The Last Opium Den (On Earth) - Moon Duo Remix (Point of Departure Recordings)