april highlights


  1. Chloë by Father John Misty on Chloë and the Next 20th Century (Sub Pop) New
  2. N by Duster on Together (Numero Group) New
  3. Breathe by NUPLASMA DISNEY STORE on My Own Movie (No Agreements) New
  4. Surrounded by the Sun (Pt. I) by iANO on Life Cycles (self-released) New
  5. Epilog by Niechęć on Unsubscribe (Audio Cave) New
  6. Liar by Envy of None on Envy of None (Snapper) New
  7. Punksong by CFCF on memoryland enhanced (BGM Solutions) New
  8. AD 1000 by HEALTH, The Body on DISCO4 :: PART II (Loma Vista) New
  9. The Mainline Song by Spiritualized on Everything Was Beautiful (Fat Possum) New
  10. Repeat the Pattern by Daniel Rossen on You Belong There (Warp) New
  11. Magnitude of Love by Sondre Lerche, Mary Lattimore on Avatars of Love (PLZ) New
  12. Evergreen by Renata Zeiguer on Picnic In The Dark (Northern Spy) New
  13. Matilda by PUP on The Unraveling of PUPtheband (Little Dipper/Rise) New
  14. Talk About It by Romero on Turn it On! (Cool Death) New
  15. In Just One Piece by Prince Daddy & The Hyena on Price Daddy & The Hyena (Pure Noise) New
  16. Say the Word by Kurt Vile on (watch my moves) (Verve) New