New Vibes w/@Jon_Digital - Episode 006 04/30/22

This week, I'm celebrating SEVEN years on the station. I'm so thankful and grateful for having the continued opportunity to do this.

Wear headphones.


  1. Footsteps in the Dark (Parts 1 & 2) by The Isley Brothers on Go for Your Guns (Sony)
  2. What You Won't Do for Love by Bobby Caldwell on What You Won't Do for Love (Big Deal Records)
  3. The Equator by Tortoise on TNT (Thrill Jockey Records)
  4. Ambergris by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard on Omnium Gatherum (KGLW) New
  5. Coyote by Joni Mitchell on Hejira (Reprise)
  6. The Healer by Chelsea Carmichael on The River Doesn’t Like Strangers (Native Rebel Recordings) New
  7. Open Your Eyes, You Can Fly by Flora Purim on Open Your Eyes You Can Fly (Fantasy)
  8. Break
  9. Dusk At Cubist Castle by The Olivia Tremor Control on Music From The Unrealized Film Script: Dusk At Cubist Castle (Cloud Recordings)
  10. Shadows of Ignorance by Klaus Schulze on Dune (Vertigo)
  11. Back to Where We Never Left by George Duke on Liberated Fantasies (Edel)
  12. Break
  13. People Make the World Go Round by The Monty Alexander Trio on The Way It Is (Edel)