Black Girl Joy Episode 84

Featuring Megan Thee Stallion, Jasmin Savoy, Monaleo, Flo Milli, God Save The Club Kids, Nia Sultana, Patrice Rushen and more!


  1. We Not Humping - Remix by Monaleo, Flo Milli (stomp down)
  2. Plan B by Megan Thee Stallion (1501 Certified Entertainment/ 300 Entertainment Release)
  3. The Pill by Fontella Bass on At Her Very Best (A.IM Media)
  4. Diva's Song by The Lady Tigra (Downwrite)
  5. Gas Station by TiaCorine (South Coast Music Group, LLC)
  6. Free Grillz by Magi Merlin (Bonsound)
  7. From the Floor by They Hate Change, DJ GAY-Z (Jagjaguwar)
  8. Can't Get Enough (feat. Rachel Chinouriri & Venna) - CLIPZ Remix by p-rallel, Rachel Chinouriri, Venna, CLIPZ (4ZA Music/Black Butter Limited)
  9. Affection - Solomun Remix by Boys Noize, ABRA, Solomun (Boysnoize Records)
  10. Small Skies by GAIKA, Felix Lee on War Island OST (The Spectacular Empire)
  11. Moon Man by God Save The Club Kids (Self-Released)
  12. Where you are (feat. WILLOW) by PinkPantheress, WILLOW (Parlophone)
  13. Mine O' Mine by Aluna, Jayda G (Mad Decent)
  14. Minnie Lives by V.C.R, Pink Siifu on The Chronicles of a Caterpillar: The Egg (Leaving)
  15. One and Only by Gabriels (Atlas Artists)
  16. Oak Tree by Tank and The Bangas (UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  17. Cosmovisions by Jelly Cleaver (Jelly's Jam)
  18. Kiss From a Rose (Reprise by La Blogothèque) by anaiis (La Blogothèque Productions)
  19. The Noise by The Seshen (Self-Released) Local
  20. Somali Rose by Ria Boss (Self-Released)
  21. Crash by Jasmin Savoy (Self-Released)
  22. alright by Yaya Bey (Big Dada)
  23. Lounging by Tora-I (Southend Road)
  24. Spirit Traveler by Emmavie, Alfa Mist, CARRTOONS, Hurcs, Chris Ander (Self-Released)
  25. In The Morning by Nia Sultana (#JUSTAREGULARDAY/Interscope)
  26. Slow by Karol Conká on Urucum (Sony)
  27. Casio (Yak Nda Nda) by Ibibio Sound Machine on Electricity (Merge)
  28. Kush Kween by Hollie Cook, Jah9 (Merge)
  29. Back To Life by Soul II Soul, Caron Wheeler on Keep On Movin' (Virgin)
  30. Get Your Shit Together, Babe by Seratones on Love & Algorhythms (New West)
  31. Forget Me Nots - 12'' Version by Patrice Rushen on Rhino Hi-Five: Patrice Rushen (Rhino Entertainment Group)