Music this week from:  Royksopp, Sofi Tukker, Hatchie, Destroyer, Fontaines D.C., Kurt Vile, Hand Habits, Melody's Echo Chamber, Toro y Moi, Denzel Curry, Action Bronson, Sunflower Bean, Warpaint, Sharon Van Etten, Rolling Blackouts Costal Fever, and Aeon Station


  1. This Time, This Place... (feat. Beki Mari) by Röyksopp on Profound Mysteries (Dog Triumph) New
  2. Louise & Thelma by French 79 on Joshua (Alter K)
  3. Original Sin by Sofi Tukker on Wet Tennis (Ultra)
  4. Break
  5. Quicksand by Hatchie on Giving The World Away (Secretly Candian) New
  6. It Takes A Thief by Destroyer on Labyrinthitis (Merge) New
  7. Skinty Fia by Fontaines D.C. on Skinty Fia (Partisan) New
  8. Break
  9. Flyin (like a fast train) by Kurt Vile on (watch my moves) (Verve) New
  10. Concrete & Feathers by Hand Habits on Fun House (Saddle Creek)
  11. Funny Girl by Father John Misty on Chloë And The Next 20th Century (Sub Pop) New
  12. Break
  13. Personal Message by Melody's Echo Chamber on Emotional Eternal (Domino) New
  14. Magazine (feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis) by Toro y Moi on Mahal (Dead Oceans) New Local
  15. Is It Real by Bombay Bicycle Club on Everything Else Has Gone Wronge (Caroline)
  16. Break
  17. Witch Hunt by Alice Glass on PREY//IV (Eating Glass) New
  18. Hey, I'm Just Like You by Tegan and Sara on Hey, I'm Just Like You (Sire)
  19. Teenagers Don't Know Shit by Quintron and Miss Pussycat on Goblin Alert (Goner)
  20. Break
  21. Wait and See (feat. Brux) by Flight Facilities on Forever (Future Classic)
  22. It's All A Memory by Deserta on Every Moment, Everything You Need (Felte) New
  23. Skinned Alive by Fotocrime on Heart of Crime (Profound Lore)
  24. Break
  25. The Last by Denzel Curry on Melt My Eyez See Your Future (Loma Vista) New
  26. Ninety One by Action Bronson on Cocodrillo Turbo (Loma Vista) New
  27. Fizz by Aesop Rock & Blockhead on Garbology (Rhymesayers)
  28. Break
  29. Panama Canal (feat. Meah Pace) by !!! on Let It Be Blue (Warp) New
  30. Break It Bought It by Confidence Man on Tilt (Heavenly)
  31. Baby Don't Cry by Sunflower Bean on Headful of Sugar (Mom + Pop) New
  32. Break
  33. Champion by Warpaint on Radiate Like This (Virgin) New
  34. Mistakes by Sharon Van Etten on We've Been Going About This All Wrong (Jagjaguwar) New
  35. The Way It Shatters by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on Endless Rooms (Sub Pop) New
  36. Break
  37. Leaves by Aeon Station on Observatory (Sub Pop)