The Awful Hours - Episode 11 - Free YSL


  1. Motherfucker by Playland on Single (Self-Released)
  2. Sins by Hello Yello on Love Wins - EP (self released) Local
  3. Tru Religion by Ag Club on TRU RELIGION - Single (Sony Music) Local
  4. Speeding 72 by Momma on Single (Polyvinyl) New
  5. Illuminate by Milly on Illuminate - Single (Dangerbird Records) New
  6. Unwound by Launder on Happening (Ghostly International) New
  7. Absolutely (Story of a Girl) by Nine Days on The Madding Crowd (Sony Music)
  8. Breathe by Michelle Branch on Hotel Paper (Maverick Recording Company)
  9. Crystal Baller by Third Eye Blind on A Collection (Remastered) (Warner Music Group) Local
  10. All You Wanted by Michelle Branch on The Spirit Room (Maverick Recording Company)
  11. Thirty Days by Ex Pilots on Thirty Days - Single (Smoking Room) New
  12. Featured Replay by Tems on If Orange Was A Place (Apple Music Up Next Film Edition) - EP (RCA Records)
  13. Connaissais de Face by Khruangbin on Mordechai (Dead Oceans)
  14. Jolene by Victony & Ktizo on Outlaw (The Plug Entertainment)
  15. Free Mind by Tems on For Broken Ears (Leading Vibe Ltd)
  16. Avoid Things by Tems on If Orange Was A Place (Apple Music Up Next Film Edition) - EP (RCA)
  17. Don't Play That by King Von & 21 Savage on Don't Play That - Single (EMPIRE)
  18. Featured Diamonds (feat. Gunna) by Young Thug on So Much Fun (Deluxe) (Atlantic Recording)
  19. Stick (feat. Kenny Mason & Sheck Wes) by Dreamville, JID & J. Cole on D-Day: A Gangsta Grillz Mixtape (Interscope)
  20. Hol' Up by Kendrick Lamar on Section.80 (Top Dawg Entertainment)
  21. Featured With Them by Young Thug on Slime Season 3 (Atlantic Recording)
  22. Henry by Lonely Pirate Committee on Henry - Single (MakeOutMusic) New
  23. Window by Still Woozy on Window - Single (Interscope) Local
  24. Please Yourself by Crack Cloud on Please Yourself - Single (self-released) New
  25. Town by Hovvdy on Town - Single (Grand Jury) New
  26. Falling Apart by Slow Pulp on Moveys (Winspear)
  27. Sold Me a Dream (Terry Tracksuit Edit) by Sam Evian, Mild High Club & Hannah Cohen on Sold Me a Dream (Terry Tracksuit Edit) - Single (Fat Possum Records) New
  28. Eloise by Renata Zeiguer on Picnic in the Dark (Northern Spy) New
  29. Tomorrow by okaywill on Tomorrow - Single (Acrophase Records) New
  30. Photograph by Hether on Photograph - Single (ear slime c/o R&R Digital) New
  31. Doritos & Fritos by 100 gecs on Doritos & Fritos - Single (Atlantic Records) New
  32. Static by Knox Fortune on Stock Child Wonder (Self released)